Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-60

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I don't know about you but I find it a little weird writing about myself, but here goes........ If you’re looking for someone romantic, affectionate, very kind, loves music, is physically fit, is independent, and has great sense of humor, somewhat laid back and easy going. I could go on but hopefully this will interest you to keep reading? No winks please, just email to start a conversation thanks. It’s funny I read the same things everyone's hot spots are Paris, Spain, Maui, Buffalo, NY (the Buffalo part is a joke, get it?) along with photos of with their dog(s).....really???? Will spot be going out with us? LOL........................But some of us are looking for that special someone and chemistry. I also believe opposites can and do attract. I guess we're looking for someone to be connected with who is sincere, affectionate, secure and loyal, with humor, honesty, fun and no games/baggage (well we all carry some but that's Ok). I try to hit the gym as much as I can to keep physically fit . Hey don't get me wrong I’m a nice guy’, meaning I will give a homeless person a buck or two once in a while, but sometimes I'll walk or look the other way if I'm not in the mood, (hey I'm sure you've done the same thing ;/). I'll hold the door open for a woman, use the ladies first concept, use my turn signal to change lanes and not hold my cell phone while driving, (that’s because my Prius has blue tooth). Ahh let's see what else........... Oh I was in the music business for twenty some years and found leaving the business side I was able to enjoy playing guitar so much more. I also have a teenage musician son who means the world to me, and music has fused a connection between us. I’m also a pilot and I have done years of flight instructing but have backed off the last couple years to renew my passion for guitar. Plus I got tired of seeing how many different ways people can try to crash an airplane, maybe that’s why my hair is so gray? I don't go out to clubs to dance, maybe because a long time ago I was in a dance contest and someone called the paramedics because they thought I was having a seizure of some sort, after that they told me I shouldn’t ever try to dance again. Sometimes I wonder what am I doing this internet dating thing for isn’t there a better way to meet someone? I guess not right now that’s why I’m here on match as opposed standing out in front of a supermarket handing out questionnaire fliers I guess. NO WINKS PLEASE EMAIL ONLY! THANKS FOR LOOKING AND GOOD LUCK IN YOUR SEARCH.......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For some reason I love traveling to the Southwest, NM, AZ, Utah.

Favorite things


For fun

I’m a huge baseball fan I go to a lot of games and who doesn't like going to movies, museums, the beach any where I long as I don't get hit by a car or stab.

Last read

Effortless Mastery and Aviation NTSB reports they have parallel some of my past relationships in a sequence of events leading up to how aviation disasters happen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Irish, some American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but haven’t been to church in a while and I don’t think I’ll be there this Sunday, but that doesn’t mean I’m a bad guy at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree