Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a true partner!

In her own words

I'm at a point now where I'm ready to be in a relationship and really share myself with someone special. By no means am I looking to rush into anything, but I'm ready to be open to a real future with the right person. I'm a middle school counselor and I absolutely LOVE what I do! I am passionate about helping others, especially kids. I am so thankful to have the job that I do and I try to never take it for granted. I come from a large family. We're all really close and I love spending time with them! It's important to me to be with someone who appreciates the value in family. I was raised Catholic and while I'm not crazy religious, I do attend church with my family more often than not and enjoy it. Traveling is one of my favorite things. I'm always looking for the next trip that I can plan - whether it's a day trip, weekend away, or large-scale vacation. I like having some sort of trip in the works most of the time! I also love baseball, going to the gym, cooking, baking, and spending time outdoors. I'm definitely a social butterfly and enjoy hanging out with groups of friends. I'm not shy in a crowd and love meeting new people. Music is another huge, huge passion of mine. I listen to everything, I play a little, I love it! I was born with a mild physical disability. It doesn't impact much at all of my day to day life, but I do walk with a limp of sorts and it is noticeable so I thought I would throw it out there. :) As for my match - I'm looking for someone who is interested in a long-term, committed relationship. Someone who will enjoy spending time with me, as well as my friends and family. If my match can make me laugh, that is a major plus!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've actually never had any pets, but I've always wanted a dog and a big fish tank!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love bake and try out new recipes. I love watching baseball. Traveling and reading are also on the top of my list of favorite things. I think I'd pretty much go anywhere I haven't been! I also enjoy trying out new foods and new restaurants.

For fun

I love live music/concerts, museums, and going to Broadway and Yankee games when I can.

Last read

I'm currently reading a sappy, girly novel! Most nights I read a lot of research for my field so I decided to read something light to balance that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Middle School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian...raised with great traditions that I really value
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are important to me - I am Catholic and try to get to church with my family more often than not.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral