Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Flores, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 65 miles of Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I still believe you are out there.... Somewhere

In her own words

Hello! Companionship is what brings me to Match. I am open to having a relationship if the right man should come along. How one knows if its "right?" For me, its a specific feeling I get when we lock eyes, the tingles & butterflies in my stomach when we touch, it's chemistry, magic, connection, a single spark leading to the unimaginable. I live in South OC & work in Del Mar, SD so I'm hoping my match lives near one of the two as I am willing to relocate if necessary. About me: I am allergic to drama, I'm honest, loyal, I work hard, career minded, I am confident, intelligent, I was raised in the Midwest, I believe in having morals & values, I lead by example, I believe in a higher power, born & raised as a Christian, still dedicated to my faith, I am very close with my family; even though they are 2700 miles away, I'm kind-hearted, a sexy sassy Scorpio, generous, grateful, free spirited, love to laugh, joke, tease, play, and just be myself. I enjoy great company, books, food, wine, culture, laughing, sports, games, hiking, girl friend time, date nights, dancing, motorcycle rides & simple pleasures. Since I'm in no rush to settle, I'm holding out for the one man that is able to add a balance of passion, romance, comedy, adventure, laughter, loyalty, honesty, communication, trust, alone time, and eventually, love. I love to embrace the "honeymoon phase." Health & fitness are important to me & would appreciate the same in someone I'm dating. It's not about looks, its about being healthy & strong in body, mind, and spirit. Together we need to be able to communicate, laugh, spend time together & apart without jealousy, drama, or petty fights. Take good care, Ciao

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The one my future boyfriend/ husband takes me to!


Ohio College of Massotherapy, Akron, OH

Favorite things

books, technology, yoga, Zumba, my work, dancing, C.U.T.Fitness OC

For fun

Play volleyball, read, watch movie, crochet, cooking/ baking, shopping, hiking, exercise

Last read

The Hunger Game, book 3



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference