Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Waller, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things in life...for one day you will look back and find they were the big things.

In her own words, its been fun...but its time to say goodbye. I am passionate about my profession of raising and training horses. I would love someone that accepts me for who and what I am. Someone to share my joys with, and vice versa. I want a guy that's has a passion for something too, whether it be his profession or hobby. It would be a bonus for us to share the same love for horses and the outdoors. I want someone that is equally comfortable going to and hosting parties as they are staying at home and relaxing...or occasionally repairing a fence, etc. Lol. Someone who can be serious and funny. Warm and strong. Thoughtful and thought-provoking. A Christian, but doesn't have to be a saint. I am far from perfect. Just the desire to be a good person in any circumstance. Someone that is honest and supportive...or whichever I need at the time. :) And I want someone that I am attracted to. Doesn't have to be Brad Pitt, but there has to be chemistry! My strengths. I fight like crazy for the ones I love...human or animal. I live life to the fullest, even in the face of tragedy. Tragedy has made me a stronger person. Although it has made me sensitive and empathetic, it has shown me that life has so much more to offer. When one door closes, another door opens. God has a plan for my life, I just have to not veer too far off track! My faults would be that I try to fit so much in, that I lack organization and tidiness. Whether it be my truck or my room. Lol. Don't get me wrong, I love for everything to look perfect, but again, it's not the most important thing in life. I am thankful for wonderful friends, family, and neighbors from every age, race, and religion. I love to be surprised by people...they can be so fascinating. I love listening and learning. You can never know everything. I love good movies. They make you laugh...and cry. They inspire and make you dream, make you think, and make you understand something you never thought you could. They open your mind. But I also like to get out and live my dreams. To raise and train a champion. Have hard work fulfilled. And to cherish what I have. And after a hard day, I love the exhilaration I feel from galloping as fast as you can go...wind in my hair, blowing tears down my the ground goes by in a blur. That makes me smile. It's the medicine that cures anything that ails me! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have some outdoor cats, a few medium to large dogs, quite a few horses, and a pet deer...

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, state parks, the ranch, the city, the movies, the race track, church, the beach, lakes...


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Love all kinda of music from rock to country...and everything else in between. I can like anything that's original and different. Again, anything with horses and enjoying the country. But also like city life.

For fun

I love anything with a beach, lakes, rivers, or a pool to relax by. Going out on a boat, riding jet skis, etc. Anything to do with horses!!!, camping, canoeing, exploring. Going out to eat, the movies, traveling. Love live music!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Horse Trainer, breeder, selling, ranch managing, teaching students, etc
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral