Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking partner in crime..

In her own words

I am a east coast transplant and still consider myself a newbie. I moved here for work, and unfortunately have been working a lot, which hasn't allowed me to explore LA properly. I do try to take advantage of weekends, and be outside as much as I can...I blame that on New England guilt. Thus far, I am loving SoCal, the weather, the beach, and looking forward now to finding someone to share it all with. I love sports, and enjoy attending sporting events. My favorite is football and baseball (love and miss my Boston teams). Looking for someone that enjoys sports and the healthy competition that goes with it. I love music, all types. I know most people say that, but I truly do, my playlist includes hip hop/rb/pop/country and rock. I love going to concerts, and love listening to live music. One of my favorite things to do is just drive around in my car with the sun-roof open listening to music. Sense of humor is very important to me, I love to laugh, and would say I have been known for having a quirky side. Love and appreciate sarcasm, and I promise I won't be easily offended. Ultimatey looking for someone that shares my interests, has career goals, and keeps me on my toes, someone that I can have fun playful banter with. With that said, I do prefer actual conversation, not looking for someone that wants to text back and forth forever. I do feel like technology has killed dating, let's meet in person like the good ol' days of dating. Also: my biggest pet peeve, someone who constantly has to be checking their phone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Smell of fresh cut grass, the feel of the salty ocean air, driving around with the sunroof open (extra points for a freshly washed car), cool breezes, thunderstorms, working out, Bikram yoga, and music. I recenty started CrossFit (it is love hate)

For fun

I love attending sporting events, miss my Red Sox games. Love being outdoors, trying new restaurants and spending quality time with friends and family.

Last read

Shantaram, The Tiger's Wife, and likely



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family celebrates all the Christian holidays, but I consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance and Accounting; Boston College