Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-49 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The adventure begins... want to join?

In her own words

Hello and Thanks for reading a little about me... I am an honest, friendly, loving person, who has a big heart. My family and friends can always count on me to be there for them, to listen and support them. I am extremely driven. I work hard through the week, but love to play or just relax on the weekends. I enjoy socializing with friends (going out for food, drinks, watching a movie, shopping or hanging out). I also love hanging out with my dogs. Since I don't live in my home town it is challenging to be away from my 3 beautiful nieces. I try to visit as often as possible. I also love summer time and being in the sun. I enjoy being outdoors (going to the park or the beach). I love to ride my bike and would love a partner to ride with. I also enjoy photography. I love to dance (of course what woman doesn't). I would love to take lessons. (Care to be my dance partner?) ;) I know in my mind what characteristics my"ideal match" would possess. Writing the appropriate words is the challenging part. I am looking for a relationship where two people balance and complement each other. Someone who wants to share all that life has to offer. I also believe that there needs to be a mutual physical attraction, but at the same time, I know that physical looks are not everything. I would love to meet someone become great friends then see what happens. Online dating is interesting so go for it, be honest, open and most importantly have fun!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Hope you love dogs! Ollie and Milo are my little "Fur Babies"! They are my heart! Yes, we are a packaged deal :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Italy, Costa Rica, Bahamas and Virgin Islands. Traveling is definitely something I enjoy doing and will hopefully get to see many more exciting destinations. Locally, my friends and I tend to go for dinner and drinks in the city or Bk.

Favorite things

I am a romantic, love sunsets, the beach, the park, love riding my bike (with my dogs), taking photos, walking and exploring the city. Music: I love pretty much all genres Shows: Modern Family, Revenge, Scandal, Nashville, Shark Tank

For fun

I enjoy bike riding, rollerblading or just relaxing on the beach. I like to try new restaurants preferably Italian, Mexican or Chinese. On rainy days I love to watch a good movie either at the theater or curled up in my cozies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Italian, German, French and a little Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I was raised Catholic I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral