Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 100 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My name means "Thunder". From OH to OK.

In her own words

I am relatively new to Oklahoma City having moved here June 2014 from Cincinnati, OH and thought I'd give this a shot to meet people: I am outgoing, "loud", I have a huge personality and am confident as well as happy with who I am. But I am also introspective, reserved, and like taking time to myself to recharge. I'm what you would classify as an "outgoing introvert"...yes, we do exist! So as you can guess: I need a guy who has the confidence yet understanding to match. I am open minded, sarcastic, and lovingly honest. I can initially come off tough but I am extremely compassionate and a bit of a sweetheart. I put my heart into everything I do and I am not afraid to take a risk--hence spontaneously moving half-way across the country (no it wasn't for a guy!) I think I'm interesting and describe myself as a "big city, country girl", despite it's contradiction. I practically grew up in a barn but I'm also hip to social scene and traveling. I love the outdoors, working with horses, boating/being on the water, and trying new types of fitness. I'm blessed to have extremely loving, strong, and supportive people in my life. I truly believe people are greatly influenced by the company they keep. In the past few years I've been on somewhat of a personal journey and I've put a lot of time and effort into being the best person I can be. My family, friends, church, job, future (going back to school for more degrees), volunteering (I work with ex-raceshorses), and the gym are all huge parts of my life. Health and fitness are a priority to me and you can find me in the gym 5 times a week. No I don't just do cross-fit or zumba and I don't eat paleo/clean/no carbs/whatever the stupid craze of the minute is. I lift heavy weights, I explore different ways to sweat, and I eat well rounded....and I love the lifestyle. I am attracted to confidence, independence, ambition, intelligence, honesty, trust, respect, compassion, humor, sincerity, individuality, and most of all: knowing who you are and not being afraid to proclaim it. I want to find a guy who thinks I'm funny and makes me laugh in return. You must also be entertained by my sometimes goofy and outrageous behavior, and yes, it's okay to tease and make fun of me because I don't take myself too seriously and I can dish it back ;). I am ready to meet someone spontaneous, outgoing, and motivated. I want a partner who has their own interests, dreams, and goals but also supports mine and vise versa. I believe that in a relationship you should be two individual people who make each other better. I've never been handed anything and I've worked hard for everything I've wanted or a result I dream big and am tenacious in achieving my goals. Disclaimer: I have wild hair and tattoos which I often get stereotyped for; so along with naturally being up-front and honest, I like to let people know that I don't drink alcohol or smoke. I don't expect my partner to not drink as well but if you are a "socialite party-animal" and like to "tie on a good one" every weekend..don't bother. Which also means you're gonna have to get more creative then "let's do out for drinks"....unless you want to see me get water wasted...haha. And don't worry this doesn't deter me from singing karaoke or taking over the dance floor...on second thought, maybe you should worry.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I WILL have dogs and horses of my own someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a Buckeye and Cincinnati is home while Columbus is "second home", I'm obsessed with the lakes in Tennessee (houseboat/wake boarding trips), I always have fun in Chicago and Nashville and there is just something about the energy in Vegas....


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

wakeboarding, dancing, shopping, working out (you can find my in the weight area usually), puppy dogs, karaoke, cooking, running outside, horseback riding, music/concerts, traveling to various cities, and scary movies (Netflicks!)

For fun

I'm always down for an adventure, probably because I tend to get bored easily. So I am open to trying anything once! I have a really eclectic taste in music, movies, and TV's a broad spectrum of awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was an Executive Team Leader for Target for 5 years after college. I quit knowing I wanted more fulfillment in life. I currently: bartend/manage, work at a high end retailer, & am going back to school in Aug. for Drug and Alcohol Abuse Counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Jeremiah 29:11-13 I attend a non-denomination Christian church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of THE Ohio State University