Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Be who you are and say what you mean because those who matter don't mind and those who mind don't matter...

In his own words

I'm an easy going, sincere guy interested in having a good time. I have found lately that my work / life balance is off, so I'm trying to reprioritize. I think it's important to be professionally motivated but not to let that get in the way of what really matters in your life. For me, family is number 1, after that... I love to travel and used to live in France and for a few months I was in Spain, I'm always looking for my next vacation which currently is shaping up to be Istanbul or Chile; I love reading and books in general, Hemingway and Orwell are my favorites, but I could go on for hours on that so I will stop there; I am athletic and still play water polo, although less and less, I also love soccer, hiking, volleyball; I love going out to nice restaurants and dressing up, but I also like to just relax and have a good time; I'm social and enjoy going out but also have days where I just want to sit around, watch movies and do absolutely nothing else; I'm big on music and love going to see local bands, but I'm terrible with their names. Overall, I think I am a pretty laid back guy, who has a good sense of humor and enjoys meeting new people. I'm not sure what my "type" of girl is, but when I try to describe it to myself, what I keep thinking of is someone who could have a great time with me whether vacationing in some random place, sleeping in a car for a week, or staying in a 5 star resort on the beach... not sure if that makes sense to you, but if it does, maybe that's a good start.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

random beaches off the 1


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

family, traveling, movies

For fun

water polo, traveling, scuba diving, shows, movies, reading

Last read

Three cups of Tea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference