Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am new to online dating and just wanted to say I am a little hesitant about all of it, but thought why not give it a try. I have just as much fun sitting at home having a really relaxing night but I also love to have nights out with my friends. The most important people to me are my family and friends - they mean everything. I also have a couple of best friends who have kids that I love more than anything. I am fortunate enough to still have the same group of best friends I have had since I was little. They know me the best so I decided to ask a few of them to describe me in three (or four) words. Here is what they came up with: 1 - genuine 2 - loving 3 - really good at laundry 1 - extremely loyal (she went on to say that I stand by what I believe in) 2 - honest/down to earth 3 - funny/fun to be around/like to joke (she said we laugh all the time when we are together) 4 - laid back 1 - inspired 2 - loyal 3 - giving November through December are absolutely my favorite months of the year because I get to see my family a lot for the holidays. We have such a great time when we all get together whether it be hanging out and chatting about what's new, or playing some intense games of Scattegories. In the summer I play softball and I enjoy time outdoors. A perfect night during the summer for me would be sitting with friends around a bonfire drinking some beer. In order to date me you will have to enjoy that as well! The more relaxed side of me enjoys reading and watching my favorite tv shows and movies. I work hard, I have a full time and part time job. I am very passionate about my full time job it fits me perfectly. I absolutely love working with and helping people. Basically I'm pretty laid back and don't get worked up over much. One last thing I wanted to share was that I really look up to my parents who have been married for 32 years. They're still so in love and it's gross. Secretly I hope to have a relationship like theirs one day. They have set an amazing example for me and they are my two favorite people. You want to know anything else feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have dogs at my house, but I do have two Black Labs at my parents house that are 10 and 12 that I grew up with. I would have a dog right now (Mini Bulldog), but I am not allowed to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love a good vacation to Florida or Mexico and I have spent New Year's in Vegas twice - that rocked! It is my dream to go to Hawaii.

Favorite things

Family, friends, concerts, sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I am a social worker.