Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TLD9906

43 year old woman | Southlake, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving teacher! I know who I am, what I want, and what I am willing to put up with! Ha!

In her own words

My friends would say that I have a spirited personality. I am goofy, down to earth, helpful, fairly sarcastic, dependable, and loyal (to a fault at times). I am independent. I love to laugh and enjoy my life. I am looking for a MAN that: 1. Loves Jesus 2. Takes care of himself 3. Is driven to be the best person he can be in all areas of his life 4. Can make me laugh 5. Is open to the possibilities... 6. Appreciates sarcasm 7. Communicates I like when a man has his stuff together. I don't need another child (unless it's an actual child- don't mind that at all) I have high expectations of myself and of the people around me, but I am a REALIST! We all (including myself) have weaknesses, but as long as we recognize them and work on them, then we are in good shape. I teach Kindergarten, so I don't expect perfection, by any means. My favorite quote: There comes a time when one must take a position that is neither safe, nor politic, nor popular, but he must take it because his conscience tells him it is right.... Martin Luther I have no problem throwing or catching a football. Love to play basketball, baseball, whatever. I am a little competitive, just in case I didn't mention that. I love to run and ran my first 5K in 29 minutes!!!! I've also started a trampoline fitness class that includes an Insanity work out and a Tabata workout!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A Hot Spot can be anywhere, when you are with someone that you are attracted to. Places that I have been that I absolutely loved! Alaska, Banff, Gulf Shores, Al. All 3 different, but all 3 beautiful! Love NYC, as well.

Favorite things

My favorite things: *My 2 boys *Laughing! *Don't have much time for TV, but Castle, NCIS and Covert Affairs *Being with someone that knocks my socks off! *Watching the Cowboys (I know) but, I am a true Texan and faithful! *Zip lining!

For fun

I have found that in my free time, I exercise! Running, ab work, or other cardio. Enjoy the peace and the music!

Last read

Praying God's Will For Your Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Gateway Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a teacher, but don't let that fool you!