Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am optimistic about this challenge... I am...

In her own words

I am optimistic about this challenge... I am hoping to meet someone who is solid,sharp,independent, has his world in order and knows what he wants out of life. Fun loving with a sense of humor, yet sophisticated. Easy-going. Even-Tempered. I see myself with the same qualities I would like in my partner. I would love to meet that chance encounter that I can share my hopes and dreams with. I have strong family values,and a wonderful family. Many friends that have been in my life since childhood. I enjoy cooking,entertaining, socializing,movies,the arts. good food and wine....having that special person to enjoy these things with is what I hope to find.. I've been abroad...Italy, and Spain were my furthest and most interesting destinations...the ocean on the beach is a favorite... but simple weekend trips can be fun when you get time in the busy schedule...Chicago to a lake house can be wonderful. Quiet time with a good book . I love spending time with my kids more than anything. My life is full but I would be thrilled to find the icing on the cake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good restaurant in Chagrin Falls, Little Italy, Tremont,Eaton. Club Isabella, Mia Bella, Lola to name a few....especially in the nice weather on a nice patio. Chicago, New York, A beach on the ocean.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Michael Buble,John Mayer,Nora Jones,The Eagles, The Beatles, Jazz, Andrea Bocelli, Classical, Frank Sinatra,Dean Martin. Quite an aray!

For fun

Entertaining with friends, cooking, grilling, an artwalk, a great movie, family dinners, Starbucks, Playhouse Square, my backyard on a great summer night, Trader Joes.Anthropology, Crate and Barrel,Antiques,Arhaus.

Last read

Harper's Bazaar. People magazine, Yahoo News, Nicholas Sparks novels, James Patterson.Architectural Digest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up with a Catholic base, I go to church occasionally. I have a hint of Judiasm in my world because my children have a Jewish father.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference