Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I just want to find someone who brushes their teeth and showers daily. Is that too much to ask?

In her own words

Hi, my name is Traci. I'm 29 years old and live in North Phoenix with my two kitties, Giorgio and Dib. I've lived in AZ my whole life and unfortunately, have not seen as much of the country (or the world!) as I'd like to, but there is still plenty of time for exploring. I intend to travel more in the future, but it would be nice if I had a companion along for the ride :) I have a typical routine that I mostly stick to during the week: work 8-4:30 in an office, off to train Muay Thai in the evenings, practice guitar and read for a bit before bed. Lather, rinse, repeat. Oh wait, that's showering... I've gotten a bit ahead of myself. Anyway, on the weekends, I like to relax, usually by lounging around the apartment or going out for dinner and drinks with my sisters. I also like to use this time to catch up on reading, go hiking, maybe do some yoga or various other things that might strike my fancy. I am kind of a homebody, but I think it's more because those closest to me don't necessarily share the same interests as me. I'd like to meet someone who is open to trying new things and seeing new places with me. Rock climbing? Museums? Movies? Comedy clubs? Wine tasting? Of course I could always go do these things alone, and I often do, but I'd really like to find someone who would be interested in sharing these experiences with me. In a nutshell, I am: caring, compassionate, affectionate, sensitive, romantic, intelligent, loyal, hard-working and honest. My personal convictions are strong and I try to stay true to myself at all times. I consider myself to be open-minded, genuine and sincere. I usually have a pretty dry sense of humor and would like someone with a quick wit to keep me on my toes! Sharing the same sense of humor is one of the most important aspects of a good relationship, I think. When the laughter stops, so does the love (or so it's seemed this way in the past...) I am a bit goofy and sometimes a little awkward, but I manage to hold my own well enough. About my match: He would need to be kind, affectionate (at least open to receiving, but giving would be nice too :), intelligent, have a great sense of humor, have respect for himself and others, love animals, know what he wants in life, and have the ability to openly communicate. The last trait is something you can't seem to find these days... I'm done with games, lies, indecision, and men who aren't courageous enough to speak their truth, whatever it may be. I want to find someone who I can connect with on a deeper level. We can talk about the minutia of daily living, but also the bigger issues that all play into the grand scheme of things. I really hate writing this profile. It's so difficult to summarize yourself and desires in so few words, and to accurately convey what you are really looking for in a partner. . I know this is a long shot, but hoping that maybe something could come out of this whole online dating thing. I believe in the fairy tale. Haven't lost all hope yet :) IF YOU ARE ANY OF THE FOLLOWING, YOU NEED NOT APPLY :) conceited, selfish, insensitive, ultra-conservative, rude, immature, dishonest or are only looking for sex. If You think I might have what you are looking for, or you might be good for me, please feel free to message me or wink :). If I don't respond, please don't take personal offense, but it just means I've read your profile and don't think we would be a good match for one reason or another. I don't want to waste anyone's time with pleasantries just because it's the polite thing to do. Sorry, but we are all here for one reason, right? Also, if you send me a message with a simple "Hi" or "How are you doing?" I'm not likely to respond. If I wanted to start conversations in that manner, it'd be easier just going to a bar. I'd like to know that whoever is messaging me is doing so because they've read my profile and found something they liked in it. Happy hunting.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Dib is my little blonde Siamese man and Giorgio is my black beauty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite hangout around town -- anything will do!

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Muse, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Coldplay, Radiohead, Modest Mouse, Arcade Fire... They are ever changing. Food: vegetarian - any fruits and veggies. I love veg sushi and I have a weakness for pizza, mexican food and dark beers

For fun

In my free time, I am usually playing on my ipad, training Muay Thai, watching TV, reading, hanging out with my sister, practicing guitar, etc. I am up for trying new things and would like to find a partner with which I can explore! :)

Last read

I like books on religion, psychology, metaphysics... I've read like 8 million Dean Koontz books (yes, he's published that many), Stephen Hunter, James Patterson... Lately I've also been reading insurance crap for work zzZZzz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial casualty underwriter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hmmm I'm a mutt but do have Irish and Polish roots...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in something, but I don't know exactly what that something is. I am naturally inquisitive and like engaging in conversations on this topic as well. It's very interesting to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'm not a moron, but went straight into insurance when I was 18. Been doing it ever since. Had to clarify, as many people seem shocked and appalled that I am a simpleton who had no formal book lernin.