Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 300 miles of Palmetto Bay, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
***Ready For Romance & Fun ***

In her own words

Hi :) I live between LA and Miami. A little about me. . I have ambition, brains, talent and am extremely driven in my career. I am not afraid of working hard in can we appreciate anything if it's just handed to us ?? I am looking for someone healthy minded. For me health is the body ,mind and spirit in harmony. ..I am balanced and have a lot going for me. I do not want to have to fix someone. I am happy spending time alone because I am comfortable in my own skin, but would love to find someone to spend time with. I am not a plastic beauty, but a classic beauty. I see the glass as always half full. I like to work hard and play hard. I love living a healthy lifestyle and working out is a big part of my life ( and my zen). I am a leader and not a follower and am quite happy in my own skin. Music is my other passion ( as well as part of my job) and it is my heartbeat. I love having fun, being funny, laughing, loving, discovering, traveling and being free spirited ... I wish you all the best in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like fine dining with good company. I love to travel and see new and exciting places I've never been. My fantasy vacation is the Fiji Islands. I love the theatre and music... I am an outdoors girl, and feel most relaxed by the water.


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sushi is my absolute fav. food ,but once in awhile, I love to order Chinese in. I love to go skiing in the winter, and go the mountains. I love traveling and vacationing in luxurious hotels.What can I say? I have great taste!

For fun

I enjoy life and love being on the go and meeting new people. In my spare time I love to go to the beach and writing songs or poetry. I enjoy biking, running, weight lifting, hiking etc. To me, fun is really just exploring life and being happy!

Last read

The last thing I read was a conspiracy theory article about Marilyn Monroe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral