Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
....doing what Brian Boitano would do

In his own words

In general I aspire to live in the moment, have fun in life and try not to limit myself. Fun endeavors to me are traveling, eating new food, reading, working out, hanging out with friends etc. As I have grown up more it has become really important to continually challenge myself, being complacent and going through the motions in life is really easy, way less exciting and far less educational. I'm not an adrenaline junky by any means but even if I am quasi afraid I have realized that I should probably still take the chance. All that being said, I am a big believer in keeping life simple....just not Amish simple. I'm basically looking for someone I can have fun hanging out with and enjoy spending time with. I think that person is smart, driven, funny, likes to travel, takes care of themselves and is curious about life and things in general.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I want one. My problem is I work away from home all day and I don't think it's fair to make a dog sit around by them self all day....I'm allergic to cats so I'm not really a big fan of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Whistler, NYC, LA Local - Kirkwoods (outside of course), Crisp, Lincoln Park Whole Foods, Chicago Q, Smoque


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

No Reservations, The Layover, Tosh.0, Game of Thrones, Sopranos, Arrested Development, BBQ Ribs and pulled pork, ice cream, candy (no licorice or butterscotch), drinking beer outside at a table with a group of friends, Caddyshack, Slapshot, Zoolander

For fun

Read, write, comedy shows, sporting events, street fest, intramural sports, general hanging out....I've also started taking classes on Coursera.Org (they are free and I highly recommend it).

Last read

Life - Keith Richards Undisputed - Mike Tyson Death By Food Pyramid And Here's the Kicker David and Goliath What to Eat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Operations of Financial Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference