Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area..

In her own words

Recently moved and always traveling... So, why not give this online thing a shot!? Three words that would best describe me… loyal, honest, and compassionate. I am thoughtful and considerate when it comes to others but also very independent and strong-willed. I am a very family-oriented person, and my faith and friends are extremely important to me. I have always been passionate about volunteering & working with kids and valued giving back & helping others. I believe in approaching everything with a positive attitude. I enjoy being physically and intellectually challenged and doing anything adventurous and outdoors. I have always loved sports (playing & watching), reading, and learning about/trying new things…I enjoy being active, running, kayaking, camping, snowboarding, etc. While I am confident, I tend to be kind of quiet sometimes (except around family and close friends) and prefer not being at the center of attention. I would like to meet someone who is also fun-loving, spontaneous, and down-to-earth. I don't really have a "type" but, generally, I tend to be attracted to guys who are confident in their own way, not arrogant or trying too hard to fit some mold. A man who is kind-hearted, laid back and easy going by nature but still passionate and adventurous, and loyal would likely catch my attention - especially if he is funny and makes me laugh, as well as intellectually stimulating and can turn any conversation into an erudite discussion. I guess, ideally, I’m hoping to meet a genuine and trustworthy guy, who acts like a gentleman, who is well-rounded and yet still rugged (...if that makes sense?!), and who shares similar values and interests. Though, I think it is equally important to respect each other's differences and unique qualities and to accept and support one another's passions, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference