Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Looking for special someone for serious relationship

In his own words

I'm a normal and fun guy, born and raised in LA, but with 9 years living in the northeast. Solid experience working in the media/entertainment and consulting/banking industries. Passion for sports, art and travel. Open and willing to find a woman who is sweet, funny, strong-minded, compassionate, affectionate and kind-hearted. Random notes: I like dogs but don't currently have any pets I played football in HS and college...nowadays it's more golf and occasional gym nonsense I am a bit cheezy when it comes to music, movies etc Love LA, NYC, and travel to foreign lands in general. Probably been to over 25 countries by now Like wine, even took a brief wine tasting class last year which was fun Never been married, but would love to find my match and partner I like to laugh and have a positive outlook on life Looking for: Not really into checklists so to speak Just a fun-loving and kind girl with heart and drive

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Used to have a german shepherd mix but he passed away years ago

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pace is a great little Italian place with friendly staff Little Fork in Hollywood has nice drinks


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Music: hip-hop, top 40 dance, mix of stuff/genres, latin, even country on occasion Movies: Cinema Paradiso, Gladiator, Top Gun, Legends of the Fall, Breakfast Club, Ran, Star Wars, Ferris Bueller's Day Off Foods: All types; Asian, Italian, Steak

For fun

Movies, bars, trips, museums, hikes, dinners, shows/plays/musicals, sporting events

Last read

Darth Plageuis Steve Jobs bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
work currently in the media/entertainment space doing biz dev and marketing; used to be at a major Studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher being/power but am not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in engineering and studio art BE in mechanical engineering MBA