Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 75 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My names Tyler Graduated from Western w/ my...

In his own words

My names Tyler Graduated from Western w/ my Economics degree - I enjoy every minute with my family they mean the world to me - I have a nephew 4 and niece who is 1 years old now, gosh time flies. I do crossfit M-F = no im not a crazy fanatic but its a great workout and challenging Weekend things include - hikes camping, waterfall jumping/swimming, Sports: Football, Tennis, Golf, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Soccer-- sorry no baseball. the occasional happy hour/ movie - or a night in with a fire and home cooked meal HECK YA, and yes i can cook! also fishing / crabbing (i plan to own a boat or two in my life) Food - i can eat pretty much anything put in front of me - sushi yes please! anytime! Im not here to play games - I am very analytical and over think things sometimes, i havent had to many long term relationships so if we hangout bare with me on opening up - im pretty sure my language is words of affirmation and touch.. and the opposite when it comes to showing it Service/Qtime -- i didnt read the book just guessing on those, and lets be honest this is online dating - you have to reach out - be open minded you never know what you could be missing out on -

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want an english bulldog !

Favorite hot spots

The local small bars


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Lets see favorite things , Tennis, Football Sundays, any type of boating and fishing as well, being in the sun regardless of the activity. modern family - reality TV Cooking - protein and other stuff..

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything from a range of Golf - hiking - karaoke - to staying at home and cooking dinner and a movie, and relaxing. Fishing - Crabbing..

Last read

The myth of the rational market - Economics book Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Open Minded..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Economics at Western Washington University