Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Friendly, funny, and smart guy if a little timid at first.

In his own words

I am a humorous/silly guy with a great family and group of friends. I love fighting video games mostly and am also quite into TCGs (Yugioh & MTG). I am also a furry, my fursona is a fox named Dash. I get along well with most people easily and I enjoy making others happy. As for the kind of guys I look for, I would like someone who has a sense of humor and maybe even bit of a silly side. Intelligence is always a plus! I do find more masculine men more attractive and if he likes to exercise, even better. Perhaps they can even even give me the push I need to work out more. If they are into video games or my other hobbies, I'd be even more taken as it would give us more activities to do in our down time. And while I do prefer friendly, nice guys ; I would love for them to have a rough side!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

My family and I have three cats, one outside cat and brothers who live indoors. All male. We have a happy and nice dog in the house but it belongs mostly to my older sister. In time I would love to have a big dog, or even something exotic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going and hanging out at local card shops, playing in tournaments and just being with my friends who enjoy the game too. Also love going to little nearby ice cream/yogurt shops .

Favorite things

Video games, animals ; especially foxes, seafood, steak and chocolate.

For fun

Playing games online, mostly fighting video games. Even have gone to EVO to compete in my current favorite, Skullgirls. I play Yugioh quite a bit and recently got into MTG. These aren't a must by any means but would lead to a fun thing in common.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to believe in god and an afterlife. But it isn't something I talk about or show much.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference