Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is really easy to find great quotes online nowadays, like: "A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

In his own words

Here's a science joke (since I teach 4th grade science): a neutron walks into a bar and orders a drink. The bartender hand him his drink and when the neutron goes to pay, the bartender says, "For you, no charge." That will either make you giggle or annoy you and that is probably enough to let you know if you'd want to find out more about me. I don't have an endless supply of puns, but do enjoy humor, more often sarcastic, but never mean. I love spending time with others, but am happy spending time alone as well. I love movies, TV, music, travel, reading, and playing games with friends and family. The thing I know I want most of all from a partner is the ability to laugh and carry a conversation. I also recently just started taking Krav Maga and am enjoying the fitness aspect, but also just learning something new. To end with a pun I did make up. For my nephew's birthday, we hired a clown with diarrhea. It's was all $hits and giggles. Even typing, I try to avoid cussing, which shows a little bit more about me, lol.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up owning pets, but haven't had any of my own since moving down to Los Angeles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops, restaurants, art galleries, musuems, and lately, Disneyland. Travel-wise, Germany, Boston, and Prague.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I love the shows Game of Thrones, Castle, Burn Notice, Top Shot, Daily Show, Colbert Report, and So You Think You Can Dance. I actually go watch SYTYCD on tour at the end of each season.

Last read

I'm now reading the Game of Throne series and loving it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Pepperdine for undergrad, received a Bachelor's in Liberal Arts with an emphasis in history as well as a multiple subject credential. I have since then cleared my credential by taking extension courses through UCLA.