Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Even if it's not a relationship I'm down to meet new friends.

In his own words

I workout, put long hours in at the office and really care about the people under me. I'm an artist and am always looking for new ways to express what's in my mind. I'm a kid though. I love fully, I'm always exploring. The simplest of things like chilling at the beach or a hike up a mountain can make all my stresses go away. My jobs pretty hectic so I try to spend as much time with friends when we can, enjoying the daily life that we usually let slip past unnoticed. Most weekends we get together for dinner or go out to a show. Some of the best memories are with my friends and family. They both mean a lot to me. I think I know what I want pretty well. I want someone that is loving. The kind of person I can come home to at the end of a hard day and fall into their arms and find peace. The person I get to wake up to every morning and feel lucky enough to have them in my life. I want a person that I can spend everyday with and never get tired of them because I can't wait to get back to them. I want someone who is selfless in the same way I am. I don't understand why you wouldn't want the best for the other person that you will go through the journey of life with... I want someone I can trust completely. Somebody that will make me laugh or turn me on without trying... someone real, natural, that doesn't have to look for everybody's approval or acknowledgment... just is who she is and is comfortable with that... I guess that enough for now lol, should be easy enough to find right... I know that's not going to happen right out the gate but I'm looking forward to meeting people that are interested in the kind of thing I'm hoping to find.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Crepes, Family, Friends, 5D MkII, Foggy Mornings, Rainy Days... Many Things

For fun

Beach, Road Trips, Surfing, Cooking, Shooting Range, Dancing, Drinks With Friends, Partys, Movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Art Director / Photographer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Irish & German
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree