Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Concord, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
On a scale of 1 to 'MERICA, how free are you tonight?

In her own words

I'm sure you've been through over a hundred profiles, and I'm sure we all seem the same. blah blah blah I work hard/play hard! blah blah I'm one of the guys! blah blah I love my family! blah blah I travel all the time! Well, It's all true. We're all awesome. Anyways, you should keep reading. It's the polite thing to do. Your mom would be proud. A bit about me: I have the best family. (I know blah blah blah) But seriously, they're awesome. My brothers and I hang out all the time, and not just because my mom makes us. I'm a great cook. I make the best chocolate chip cookies. EVER. ssshhh don't tell your grandma. I'm a fantastic driver! I can drive a stick, a boat, a truck, a dump truck (it's true, I have). I can also park with the best of them. You should see me parallel. I love country! I'll listen to almost anything, but there's country on every playlist I have... I love the Giants. I LOVE the niners. In an unnatural way. Sunday's are always spent at my parents house drinking mimosas and swearing like frat boys while my mom hides in the back room. The mimosas keep us classy and mature. duh I teach preschool. I know I already talked about drinking and swearing, but I promise I'm actually a nice lady that your mom would be thrilled to meet. I own my own home. Yup. And it's usually pretty clean. And equipped with TWO fire extinguishers, a first aid kit, an emergency evacuation bag, and an outdoor fire pit. I also have a red white and blue blow up kiddie pool, in case you can't stand the heat. I've been told I should say a bit about what I'm looking for, so here it is: I appreciate a man in a power suit, but I'll always be a sucker for a guy in jeans, a sweat shirt, and a ball cap. Can't help it! I also like manly men. No skinny jeans and fedoras for me please! I tend to dig slightly nerdy guys. Manly nerds, I know, where will I ever find one? What's that? You can fix my car and my computer in the same day? Send me a message! (I'll pay you in chocolate chip cookies and egg/ham/cheese sandwiches...)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a nine year old Yellow Lab named Corona. Yes, like the beer. You're welcome.

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, SF, Lake Tahoe, AZ, Lake Berryessa, Larson Family Winery.

Favorite things

BBQing, cooking weekly dinners for my family and friends, having Law and Order marathons with my friends, reading, gathering around the outdoor fire pit, country music

For fun

water activites, sporting events, being outside, wine tasting, beerfests, watching awesome movies and quoting them for days, country concerts, walking my dog.

Last read

I've read everything from Faulker and Hemmingway to Nicholas Sparks and 50 shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm the director of a Montessori Preschool in the East Bay.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Nicaraguan and half White
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral