Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to Share Life and Love

In his own words

I'm an active and energetic guy. I love the outdoors and I'm up for almost any adventure. I enjoy spending quality time with my kids and am looking to spend quality time with someone special. I love kids and love to hear their laughter. I love sports and the outdoors. At times, I like big adventures like skydiving, snow-skiing, or scuba diving. But, I like quiet times as well when you can recharge your batteries. I like watching sunsets, holding hands, and morning coffee out on my deck. I'm always open to new things-whether it's people, places, or ideas. I think it's more important who you're with than where you are or what you're doing. I've always believed there's as much fun in the journey as there is at the destination. I'm not necessarily looking for any particular type of person. I'm looking for someone to share laughter and silliness. I try not to take myself too seriously and am looking for the same. I don't like people with big egos. I think your accomplishments should speak for themselves. I'd like to find someone who's real, honest, adventurous, has a soft heart, and is not materialistic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like tropical beaches and dive destinations such as Cozumel and the Caymans. I also like the other extreme, mountain condos (with hot tubs and hot drinks) in Keystone and Breckenridge.

Favorite things

I play a lot of sports with my son. I like to ski and wakeboard and even ride my son's ripstick on occasion. My favorite music is Daughtry, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, but I enjoy just about anything. Mexican and Italian are my favorite foods.

For fun

Family, Sports, Outdoors, Skiing, Travel, Music, Food

Last read

My last fictional read was Tom Clancy's End War, currently reading The Empire of the Summer Moon, next up will be Lions of Kandahar. I like military history and anything that's about current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an airline pilot. I flew in the Air Force for 20 years and now fly for a major airline.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My christian faith is one of my anchors in life and I'm hoping to meet someone with similiar values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's in aeronautical science.