Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wheeling, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I always felt bad for the keyboard player in a rock band.....

In his own words

I'll start this off simple; I am a single, laid-back guy who enjoys life and is new to the internet dating scene. I like hanging out with friends and really like seeing my friends have fun. I pride myself on being dependable, accountable and trust-worthy.  I am a huge sports fan and love live music, especially newer bands that play smaller venues. I really like good cover bands as well. I grew up in and around Chicago, have lived in Detroit and have been in Charlotte for four and a half years. I would say I'm still a midwesterner at heart. My friends might say I am a bit of a shy guy at first, but after hanging out with me you'll be glad you did. I am looking for a girl who can hang out with my friends at the local pub while we watch the game during the day, then head out on the town at night for a great dinner. This is just a bit about me and if you like someone who cooks, has good jokes (in my opinion), and is just looking to meet new people feel free to reach out. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been in Charlotte for 5 years and just got back but I love going to live sporting events (Sox for baseball, Wrigley for fun) and big fan of Beat Kitchen, Sullivans, Chilis, Ruth Chris and looking for NEW favorites since I have been gone.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Big fan of sporting events, live music, tailgating & relaxing at home

For fun

In my free time you will usually find me hanging out with friends at a local bar watching the game, golfing, going to see a movie or heading out to see a concert. Big fan of 'Sunday Fundays' & taking time to relax at home with a good movie/tv show

Last read

Currently reading Stephen Colbert's, "I Am America (And So Can You)"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference