Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure Awaits.... no time like the present!

In her own words

Jonathan Swift said, "May you live all the days of your life!" That is such a beautiful thought. Earl Nightingale: Our attitude toward life determines life's attitude towards us. Tom Blandi: Our attitudes control our lives. Attitudes are a secret power working twenty-four hours a day, for good or bad. It is of paramount importance that we know how to harness and control this great force. Are you ready for life's possibilities? About me:Active, Attractive, Healthy, Slender woman who lives life to the fullest. Love spending time w/family friends, and making EVERY day count. Outgoing, fun-loving, love bringing people together to cherish life's moments. Most proud of my 23 year old daughter-the light of my life-I adore her. I'm very proud of the woman she's become. Grateful for being a mother-it's been a blessing, God's active presence in my life, and for friends I've chosen along the way. I'm grateful for my friends and family because when I look back on how I started my journey in life, it reminds me how far I've come in spite of challenges, changes, and obstacles I've faced along the way. I'm an overcomer, which I attribute to my faith in Christ and the fact I come from a lonnnng line of strong, inspiring women. A sentimental romantic woman, I desire a lifetime relationship with a man who is excited to do life together. I believe someday someone incredible is going to come into my life that will make me realize why it didn't work out with anyone else. I love gourmet cooking, but do not want all social activities centered around cookin 'n' eatin! If you have to ask me EVERY single time we go out what I want to do tonight, give me a break.... figure it out! Surprise me! I like outside the box thinking! Be fun loving, creative, adventurous, charismatic, and knowledgeable. I LOVE a man who knows how to dress and is not fashionably unconscious. : ) I like a man with swagger and confidence, who is charming without being arrogant that knows how to have fun, loves to laugh out loud ALOT and wants to share his life and his passions in life with me. You love talking? Me too! I want to wake up every day for the rest of my life with a smile and know without a doubt I'm in the safest place in the the arms of the one that truly loves me and will never leave me. About my Ideal match: Natural leader with Gentle spirit and a heart for only me. One who is wise beyond his years... has integrity, honest, trustworthy, not afraid of responsibility or respecting/adoring the one he loves. If you are highly intellectual and can get lost in conversation even better , I like someone in my life that lives a healthy lifestyle and takes great physical care of himself, and enjoys things like dressing well, massages, lit candles, and hot tub baths. Ideal age range is 49 to 55. I prefer someone with older kids (in college or grown on their own) and is financially independent/secure who is ready and willing to experience life and travel together whenever we choose to do so. It would be awesome if you enjoy yachting/boating/sailing and dancing or have a willingness to learn. I'd like someone energetic, creative, and imaginative ready and willing to take on one adventure after another with me! Can u keep up with me? I want my guy to confidently/endearingly call me sweetheart or baby (or, whatever his chosen nickname for me is that has meaning for him/us... (I know that sounds corny... but I want a little corny in my life), kiss me like he means it, holds me like he never wants to let me go (then doesn't), doesn't cheat or lie, wipes away my tears when I cry, doesn't make me jealous of other women, instead makes other women jealous of me (and our relationship), is not scared to let his friends (and mine) know how he really feels about me, and lets me know how much he loves me every day. I want someone in my life that opens his world up to me and builds trust with me. Does this man exist? I believe he's out there somewhere... is this man y

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France Spain Islands - anywhere in the world! Harbor Island


ITT Technical Institute, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Dancing with the Stars X Factor

For fun

Concerts Latin Ballroom Dancing Gourmet Cooking Yachting, Boating, Sailing

Last read

Shelter of God's Promises



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Also, work as a chef on private yachts and enjoy catering private parties in homes or on yachts. Currently, writing a book showcasing the cullinary menus served in casual and silver service settings on the Seafari Yacht.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree