Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a competitive guy with a positive...

In his own words

I am a competitive guy with a positive attitude that likes to work hard and play hard. I am well established in my career and have a great job, but work isn't my whole life. I enjoy working out and running about 5 or 6 times a week. Concerts, sporting events, dining out, and watching movies are among my favorite leisure activities. My ideal match is a woman who is honest, trustworthy, and has a positive attitude. I like women who are sexy, smart, ambitious, and athletic. I am a big believer in physical attraction/chemistry as the starting point of a potential relationship. Without chemistry, there is no point in going any further. I believe there has to be a balance of give and take in a relationship. I have been with the same company for 23 years and I am in sales. I like watching almost all sports, especially college and pro football. I prefer a face to face meeting after a few emails to determine if there is chemistry. I am not interested in a pen pal.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

If I did not travel for work, I would get a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer to go to Virginia Highlands, Verde and Noche in Brookhaven, and a few places in Buckhead. I like to go to San Diego to visit my brother. In addition, I enjoy going to the beach with someone special. My favorite travel destination is Hawaii.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Favorite places: any beach, San Diego, Chicago, the Caribbean, Colorado for snow skiing, Hawaii Fox News; Ohio State football and basketball; Atlanta Falcons Restaurants: Haven, Antica Posta, Valenza, Verde Rush Limbaugh radio show

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, go to concerts, and run around Chastain Park. I also like to watch college and pro football. I have been snow skiing the last four winters and had a great time. I also like to drink red wine after a hard week of work.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal and USA Today. The 360 Degree Leader and Steve Jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church about twice a month on average. There is definitely room for improvement.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University (Ohio) as an undergraduate and Ohio State for MBA school