Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In answer to a question I'm sure we are both...

In his own words

In answer to a question I'm sure we are both asked by our friends and family (who care about us so much), I prefer to think that I didn't settle. Your own happiness has to come first, you can't make someone else happy unless you are happy. Finding someone who respects you and is a positive force in your life is the foundation for a lasting relationship built on appreciation and thoughtfulness. As for background... I grew up in Anaheim, went to school, joined the Marines for a few years and saw a lot of the world in the process. A great experience that still informs my world view. I enjoy my job and the people I work with. In my off-hours I enjoy reading, writing, cooking, movies/shows/concerts/sporting events and going to other interesting places; I also have a penchant for exploring used bookstores whenever I come across them, usually leaving with at least something new to read and learn from. On the personal side, I believe integrity and character are the things that matters most as well as the passion to go after what you want. I always work to keep an optimistic, forward thinking and positive attitude in life. I don't sweat the small, unimportant stuff, or worry about the things I can't control. I think that's the secret to reducing stress and it helps me find that happy balance. I like someone who is upfront, fun, witty, candid, has sense of humor and is not afraid to say exactly what she thinks! I am really drawn to those who are passionate about their life and their dreams. It doesn't matter what job or hobby you have as long as you love what you do. I believe in going after what you want, life's too short to sit on the sidelines. I'm looking for that best friend; a confidant to hear me out, a jokester to make me laugh, a foil to keep me honest, There's too much fun in my life for one person alone. There's a lot of stuff left to do on my bucket list, but what I have left requires two. The human adventure is just beginning...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to England three times and love it there. To me, it's living history! I hope to eventually see the rest of Europe at some point. I just got back from Japan, and it was still as awesome as ever. Australia & New Zealand are on my to-do list.

Favorite things

A good conversation (if there is verbal sparring and jousting... all the better) Eating out or cooking in, music... classical music to classic rock and most everything in between at some point. I DVR lots of stuff and then knock it out in marathons.

For fun

I enjoy creative writing, catching a good movie, browsing a good bookstore, finding those one-of-kind "hole-in-the-wall" restaurants that only the locals know about, or visiting a quiet hotel bar for a drink and some good conversation

Last read

America - The Book, by the writers of The Daily Show. Laughed so hard I had tears in my eyes! Fall down funny, no matter what side of the political aisle you are on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a corporate trainer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference