Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Changing Lives!

In his own words

Living the dream in Vegas! I don't know what brought all you beautiful ladies to this site but I truly hope you all find what your looking for. I am probably on here for the same hopeless romantic scenario you all are. :) By day I have a career in Logistics as a consultant at a local Agency in Vegas but we are headquartered out of Chicago. My passion however is producing live television broadcasts. I have worked freelance for a firm based out of Vegas for the past four years. The Corporation has a strong market share throughout the Southwest and has maintained excellent relationships with every major syndicated news network (There is nothing better than the seconds before the broadcast goes live!) Roll Charlie! Aside from work: I am looking for a woman who has a balance between work and play. A professional self starter that has her priorities straight. Lush party habits are a thing of the past for me and I want somebody who exercises the same self control. Most importantly I need a person who shares my faith. I enjoy wine nights and occasionally let loose if the circumstances call for it. I enjoy making people laugh and love a good smile. I truly cherish every relationship I enter into. My family is so important to me and I try diligently to always be affirming, loving, and helpful but not to the point of disservice to them. We all need a dash of tough love when its necessary. I love to have fun times. But you wont find me at the pools or clubs every weekend chasing a fleeting moment. I desire more. I want a life not wasted. To be a true producer. And this is exactly what a strive for. Please don't be afraid to message me. I am a swell guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I enjoy my work. Anything that inspires and motivates.

For fun

I love producing live television especially sports events! Roll Charlie!

Last read

Ayn Rand: Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a logistics firm in Vegas but we are headquartered in Chicago. Furthermore, I freelance for a Broadcasting firm based out of Las Vegas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My peoples history will captivate anyone. From the sweats to the Sun Dance its beauty is unmatched! Sioux Nation!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college