Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 30 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Nice guy than dosent look like one

In his own words

I,m pretty simple guy . I like the beach life I will never leave it . I'm a hard working guy but ive learned that life is short .My weekends are usually free and are very important to me ,they usually start with a the gym and a run on the beach ,bike ride somwhere for lunch .are and how people will remember you .I try to live thefullest and want to find a parter that feels the same ,I'm looking for a team mate some one who's strengths may be my weeknesses and the otherway around but together we an unstoppable team, the couple who everyone wants there relationship to be like ! Now I just need to find you ......I'm fun !I like to have a cool travel destination at least one a year ., besides the normal weekender's to the river or desert,Catalina San Diego, ..... Every weekend is a vacation when you live at the beach . I love to cook ,go out for sushi taco tues. Wine is my new thing i did Temecula last year and am looking forward to Santa Barbara and Paso .I'm work alot and enjoy my days off so I'm not into spending alot of time one the couch .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i like to go to dog beach in HB even though I don't have a dog I always did growing up

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

H.B.Denver,Sunset beach,Denver, San Diego, Del Mar, 'Catalina island San francisco ,Brixx,Big Belly Deli, Tantalum,Captin Jacks dog beach anywhere with the right person !


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

Running on the Beach, weekend trips,my H1 Hummer,my Uggs ,Football on Sundays. I dont watch alot of T.V but like History channel,Nat- geo, animal planet .I like all kinds of food,Sushi,steak ,sea food, oysters, I Enjoy cooking with good friends

For fun

biking on the beach, BBQ 's with good friends , running on the beach,river trips brunches and cocktails, a cool fire some Oreos and a bottle of merlot ,lunch in Catalina ,art gallerys in Laguna, Charger games,dinner for two i like to cook!

Last read

not a big reader .bon'appitete, Mens Health Playboy ....good articles :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Collision advisor for a Mecedes-Benz dealership I coordinate collision repairs with insurance company's , it a can be challenging
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Mother is German/English father Latino/American indian "a pretty cool mix "
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't practice. big on Karma ..I beleve in just being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Automotive Collision/Managment technical school.