Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know how to treat a lady and I'm a gentleman. Old fashioned like to open doors and treat her like a princes. People tell me I'm very fun.

In his own words

Well I like to have fun and don't like drama. Age dosent mean anything to me it is just a number. Most days I feel like I'm in my late twenties. I was married for 20 years and have twin daughters age 15 that live with their Mother in CA. I am an honest and loyal person. I'm looking for a down to earth girl that is funny and witty that dosent take life too seriously. (I don't take myself too seriously). I like to cook. There is nothing better than making dinner for your girl and sipping wine with her. :) I like to go out for dinner and movie or stay at home and make dinner and watch a movie. I love being outdoors in the sun just kicking back having nice conversation with a female that likes to do the same. My friends describe me as very funny and witty and that they have the most fun when I'm around. I'm looking for a friend at first and see where the relationship goes from there. I'm a low maintenance humble man. A true old fashioned gentleman (Ive been told) laid back guy that treats a female the way she should be treated. I can take care of myself and do not expect the female in the relationship to take care of me. Relationships are 50-50 if you want my opinion. I like to say that I can do anything a female can except have babies! LOL! I just moved to CO from CA about 2 weeks ago.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs all kinds especially large breeds. Boxers and Bull dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii Cancun Starbucks

Favorite things

Pizza- Mexican food- coffee- Cooking- Comedies

For fun

I like working on my 65 Mustang. Car Shows. Reading all kinds of books from military history to technical-computer books. Movies especially comedy's and action I'm really not into dramas but if that what she likes I will watch it with her.

Last read

I am a voracious reader. History books hot rod magazine, hot vw's magazine.Phycology self help. I'm always striving to improve myself and be the best Dad and person I can be. Right now I'm reading a book about Zig Zigla



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been in the Information Technology field for over 15 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference