Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please note: I am not very comfortable...

In his own words

Please note: I am not very comfortable chatting with someone I have just met on-line. I would prefer to exchange a few e-mails before doing this. So please do not initiate a chat unless we have exchanged a few emails first!!! I also am the kind of guy who is extremely loyal to the people I’m close to. I’m always thinking of ways to make my loved ones happy. I have a deep passion for the things I believe in and my sense of humor keeps me smiling (as well as most of the people in my company). As for activities I gravitate to, I love traveling to experience new places, snow skiing, music, boating, anything outdoors like fishing and just being in the woods or by the lake, I enjoy good food and even better companionship. Strong Christian values define my moral views, I’m honest, smart, socially friendly, and I have a good job that requires a lot of time and hard work, but gives me the financial freedom to enjoy my free time to the fullest. I have a pretty good life going for myself overall and I came on Match hoping to meet a like-minded woman who wants to build a lasting relationship with a great guy based on love, trust, shared interests and mutual respect. I’d have a lot of fun meeting and getting to know a woman who is smart, honest, morally upright, and adventurous enough to get out and experience some of the many great things this world has to offer. Someone who is made of strong moral fiber, is comfortable outdoors, and whose natural expression is a big, bright smile. If you’d like, drop me a note and we’ll see where a good conversation leads us! Update: My longtime friend and college roommate just sent me a photo from when we got commissioned as Army Officers at Ft. Lewis; a very proud in my life and I could not resist posting a blast from the past!!! PS: I will not repond to Winks or Emails from profiles with NO PHOTO! Please be local as I am not interested in any long distance relationships! I wish you the best and God bless you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Total dog and cat lover for too many reasons to list here.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite travel destinations is the Taos, New Mexico area for snow skiing. It has such breathtaking views and great skiing. Looking forward to visiting Ireland, Scotland and returning to Germany.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Big fan of the downtown waterfront in Kirkland. I also love ‘80s music, seafood, Italian food and Scandinavian food (as long as it does not include Lutefisk!). I also like going on day drives in my vehicle, just to see the sights.

For fun

I like taking walks on the Sammamish River Trail and day trips to explore places I’ve never been. When I have more time,my parents have a modest vacation place on the lake in Eastern Washington where I like to go boating, fishing or hiking.

Last read

My work schedule doesn’t leave much down time to read for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Vendor Consumer Electronics Rep. and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
IImmediate family background is primarily Norwegian, Danish, Swedish and Irish. There was just no stopping those Vikings!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe there is a God in heaven who is our maker and redeemer, and in Jesus Christ, His son and our Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College graduate with degrees in History and Computer Networking..