Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TIKELLME

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Regrets!

In her own words

I am full of passion and understanding. I am there for you spiritually and emotionally at all times. I love family life and spending time with my friends and work associates. I include my potential partner in all that I do. I am known for being loyal and reliable. Traveling and Culture are what has molded me and I am confident in who I am inside and out. First and foremost I am an amazing friend. If we cannot be friends first then we cannot have a relationship. Knowing one another is important and it is necessary to have chemistry on all levels. If something evolves into more than friendship then great, if not that is fine too. There is always a way to find great people in your life. I will be honest about where we stand and if it's meant to be it will develop into something beautiful. I am looking for someone that can enjoy laughter and let me charm you. You will find that I am consistent in my feelings and I am romantic to the core. I will charm you with my heart and smile. You must be out of the closet and not be confused about your heart or sexuality. I am not into bi-curious women or someone without the goal of commitment. Listening to one another and understanding is most important and being able to trust each other. It's important that you are open and honest with your feelings. One strong form of character to win me over is to be funny and appreciate what life has to offer you; wake up every day with a positive attitude. NO DRUGS PLEASE

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I could never have enough dogs one day. My dog is the man in my life and has a personality like no other. Just need to meet him.

Favorite hot spots

Broadway Theatre, Spa, Museums, Movie Theaters, but nothing is hotter than being at HOME curled up together.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

An evening with a lady in front of the tv & fireplace with a good movie. Love to lay by the ocean and look atthe stars! Cooking for each other experimenting with new foods.I also love a good food fight! Love holidays and sharing lifetime memories

For fun

Traveling to different cities & countries, love to read & write, make films & music. I love entertainment (live concert events, films, site seeing, gambling, dining out, looking up at the stars, day at the dog park, and scuba diving)

Last read

New York Times, Huffington Post, National Geographic, CNN.com on a daily basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Seeking someone with a career and ambitious mind.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Europe. (Irish, English, French, Dutch, and German) I was born in NJ and grew up in NJ most of my life yet lived abroad and across country for a little while.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person.
Languages: English, German English, French, German
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have always been a music, photography, and film lover. I graduated from film school and learned my craft from the most inspriational people. I am proud of my accomplishments and extremely career oriented.