Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TIGERWHISPERER

44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-50 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Growing, evolving, unfolding, and expanding...

In his own words

Growing, evolving, unfolding, and expanding myself is how I view myself and life.Im ruthlessly optimistic ,(the glass is half full-even if broken and lying on its side) healthy, and endorphin-junkie. For many years I've also been very much involved in all aspects of self development, empowerment and visionary pursuits. Practicing compassionate mindfulness meditation . Spirituality allows me to push lots of boundaries to learn more about the world and live more fully. I tend to be drawn to people who like to use their bodies as a way of living in and discovering the world, and to those who use art to express the outrageous and unbelievable elements of human existence. I treasure authenticity and courage in people. I am a creative, passionate and inquisitive man. I head a luxury company Im a gourmet with an insatiable passion for life, and it is expressed in everything I do. i thus launched a fondation across the Dong Phayayen-Khao Yai Forest Complex, which encompasses five national parks , the primary aim of my funding is to support the professional development and training of anti-poaching techniques for park rangers enabling them to build their capacity to protect wildlife populations, especially tigers.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Maldives , Bora Bora, Argentina and ill take you at Kruger Park private old-colonial tradition lodge .A sensual place that embodies a sense of individual authenticity, indulgence and refinement, and a memorable African safari experience

Favorite things

I've been spending my career working with some of the greatest chefs on the planet

For fun

MALDIVES ...the finest white sand beaches where we could be entirely free sipping a mojito , and then swiming nude in a warm crystal blue waters offering an underwater utopia of unparalleled colour and marine life...awaiting for the magical kiss

Last read

Books: Rumi , Kahlil Gibran, David Deida, Manta Chiak ,Calpernia Sarah Addams,Osho , Elisabeth Kübler-Ross,Simone de Beauvoir Jean-Paul Sartre, .."Lovers don't finally Meet somewhere They're in eachother All along." RUMI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference