Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Any great undertaking is not enough for a man to depend simply upon on himself...( Teton Sioux )

In his own words

Looking for some one special....she will know it...Need some help?...You're one owns you..not even your parents. You just respect them and wishes. You know what it is you want in a partner with compromises. You look before you lead or leap, maybe even dip your feet in before you start recognizing the truths! ;)...I'm patient...I swear this is looking like a forever story. :) Anyways You know you don't need me but can tell me your wants. Do me a favor...just be gods unanswered prayers!! You just want some one whom gets it without all the make-up! ;) Love you too. ...Well, I hope soon? Don't worry so much...I have strong shoulders! ;) Last, I'm not looking for causalities more like a permanent position. Hope you find yours too!...AND Oh!? like looking at pictures to get an idea of what you'd be like!?...A THOUSAND WORDS!?...DEPENDS ON THE TYPES YOU ATTRACT!? ;) KNOW WHAT YOU DO AND WHAT IS OUT THERE LADIES! ;)...Use your heads! ;)...know what you can attract. ;)...sound scary...but I'm a good person...most of the time too!? ;)...we all have our days!?....just takes knowing one another!? ;) Hope I did not freak you out!? ;)..Men look first then try to read at what you wrote in thought? ;)..don't really what the other types think really unless you push me to try! ;) Um!?...Listen ladies and what have yous...I've been reading profiles for years now...Still looking...The great thing about is that you can look and not register till you find what you're looking for that matches you curiousity to your wants in your life...Manipulators of ways need not apply! Thanks!My name is Michael look-up KNIGHTANGELSBLADE ; ) There's ya start! ;) ah ha ha ha ha..Crap! Hope that did not scare yous! I am real too!? ;) ask the F.B.I!? ah ha ha ha ha...wait?...Maybe the CIA!? ;)...Dang! some of you ladies are so demanding too ?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

pretty much all life forms...even the ones you can not see with a naked eye....some times life can be seen thorough a microscope....any thing becomes simpler to understand...never to be in it tooooooooooo win it..but all life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that opens my minds eye and inspire me to do better. It could be any place on the planet. HECK! It could be my little towns corner store.

Favorite things

You name it..I'll give you the thumbs-up or down...uhm?..Everything???!!!

For fun

whom knows every day is an adventure literally... whom have you tried for to day?...Every day should be special....It does come back you know.... PROMISE...if you're impatient..well...don't make me.....come tell me?!..Here's to you! 3!....Yes, I knew

Last read

The opposite sex profiles on here...A lot of potential and Great wonderful and beautiful women on here and some scary looking personalities too..AH HA HA HA! Dang! Never really knew there was so many single women tho...I just need 1 w/out the games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
personally we're really related in the schemes of life in one form or another. Genes never lie..One in all, all in one. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference