Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oro Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi there! So here's a little bit about me and...

In his own words

Hi there! So here's a little bit about me and what I'm looking for in my partner through life... I was born and raised in Northern California, when to college there and started my career there. Now I'm living in beautiful Arizona and enjoying it! I just recently moved from Phoenix to Tucson and hope to meet someone with whom I can explore new places. I've been involved in journalism since high school. I still love what I do, work hard to achieve my success and learn something new every day in my profession. Now that my career is in a good place, I'd really like to find someone with whom I can share my life with, enjoy all the good times and help out through the tough times. So what do you get with me? Glad you asked. Here's just a sample... - I will make you laugh out loud - or at least smile and roll your eyes - every day. I'm the guy who walks past the Guess store at the mall and asks you "What's the name of that store?" Let the hilarity ensue. - I'm smart and can be sarcastic. I even know the difference between "your" and "you're". So your welcome. (Ha, see what I did there?) - I will be there to be a shoulder to cry on and listen to your concerns, hold your hand, open your car door, and tell you how much I love you every day (just not on the first date, as that might be a bit awkward). - I have no issues vacuuming, doing yard work, taking out the trash, killing spiders, or doing the dishes. You won't hear a complaint out of me. I'll also make dinner from time to time, but let's take a cooking class first. My menu is small, but I do make a good breakfast and a killer fettucine alfredo. - You will own half of the pre-sets on my car stereo, but can play your music 100% of the time... even when you choose to sing along. - I love to travel and especially cruise, so I hope you don't get seasick. I love going to both tropical and historical places around the world, or just taking a weekend drive to Las Vegas or San Diego. I'd like you to be my travel partner, and I don't just mean for the carpool lane. - I'm a big baseball fan. I hope you are, too, or at the very least, you're willing to learn about it and go to some games. Oh yeah, there's also a sports memorabilia hobby that hopefully you can put up with. But I'm not limited only to baseball. I know my football, basketball and hockey and love going to any sporting events. - I like to stay active and in good shape. I enjoy golfing, playing tennis and softball, working out at the gym or just going for a walk or bike ride. I'd love to have a partner with whom I can share these activities and share what they enjoy doing. - I don't drink. Just a personal choice, but I'll never judge those who do and still have just as much fun. And you get a life-long DD. - We'll cuddle on the couch and watch movies or go out to the theater. We'll alternate picks and we'll each pretend to tolerate what the other person picked. But truthfully, I like all genres, from comedy to sci-fi to drama and more. Just nothing with the words "Sisterhood", "Traveling" or "Pants" in the same title. - I give really good foot and back massages. Need I say more? - Along with me, you get a big cat who thinks he's a dog. Trust me, you'll want to put up with me just for the chance to be with him. So that's a bit about me. I know my best friend is out there. She loves to have fun, loves to laugh and make me laugh, is a caring person, loves animals, is active and willing to try new activities, can join me - or at least put up with - my love of baseball, will travel to new, far away places, and - more than anything - knows that she's making me a happier person just by sharing her life with me. So I hope you'll write or at least write back if I message you. But most of all, I hope we all can find our true loves somewhere out there. We deserve it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Just one cat, but he's a handful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, Sedona, any spring training ballpark, any golf course


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Mexican, American Music: Pearl Jam, STP, Aerosmith Movie: "The Shawshank Redemption", "Field of Dreams", "Anchorman" TV: Walking Dead, Modern Family, Lost, anything on MLB Network Ice Cream: French Vanilla (yeah, boring, I know)

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis, golf, softball and working out. I'm a baseball fan, so you'll find me touring around Arizona during spring training. I also enjoy taking day trips, going to comedy clubs, movies, or just watching a movie at home.

Last read

I do so much reading for my job, that I don't spend too much time with a good book. Do you have a recommendation?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral