Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Linthicum, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Linthicum Heights, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Look for someone original

In his own words

Don't let the initial image fool you. The black shirts, the dorky tendencies, the overall cliche portrayal.. I'm not what you might think. I'm unique, clever, smart, and charming in my own way. I'm the most loyal person when I'm in a relationship. I'm not one of those guys that thinks all women are whores and should be treated with no respect. I'll be the first to admit that women are better than men. I'm shy at first, but once I open up I can be a funny. I enjoy any comedy that is brutally honest and makes complete sense i.e. George Carlin, Penn and Teller. I'd like to travel and do great things whether they be big or small. I love my family and will soon be godfather to my cousin's baby who I love. I enjoy having fun and never turn it down when the opportunity comes up, unless work gets in the way. I like football (Ravens), singing, music (Play guitar and bass), acting and being creative. Lately I've been looking for auditions for acting roles. I don't take myself too seriously. I've learned to laugh at just about everything and I'm a fan of stand-up comedy. I'm extremely laid-back and relaxed. I'd like to find something serious and someone to share some great times with. It'd be great to find someone who doesn't judge, is down to earth, and fun. Also I can cook and bake. Apparently that is a plus with women so I'm stating it. I can clean too, it just doesn't happen often lol.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like all animals. Not too big on snakes, but I can tolerate. I'm not against hunting and I'm no activist, but I do enjoy animals.

Favorite hot spots

Lately the tavern by my house has been my consistent hot spot. I enjoy going out to eat, drink, and have fun. Looking for new spots to hangout.

Favorite things


For fun

I'm down for anything. I hate having to be the one who always comes up with something. I can be creative with activities, but I'm happy just staying in and relaxing.

Last read

I'm reading a few different books. Fantasy stuff, along with some new age books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for FedEx Express as a courier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, German, Scotch-Irish, and a little bit of English I think. Mutt-Man!! Oh I found out recently I have a little bit of French in me too.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm pagan, but I respectfully keep it to myself as you should keep your religion to yourself as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I tried college for a while and it didn't work for me. I've received training in music and acting from various trainers and it's been working out well.