Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How ’bout we go get kicked out of an Applebee’s?

In his own words

I have a ton of energy, so being active has always been a huge part of my life. It is very difficult for me to stay inside for too long (unless the right company is present) so I take advantage of just about every outdoor activity possible. Some of my favorite things to do would be boxing, trail running, adventure racing, sporting events (Baseball is favorite), wake-boarding, or pretty much anything else outdoors. I cant say that I am great at every outdoor activity (golf.....seriously board up your windows) but I always have fun.I do know how to slow down and enjoy a night in on occasion though. A typical weekend for me would be waking up, cooking pancakes, working on my house, going to the gym, taking a mid afternoon break to relax, heading out on a trail run, and then grilling up some burgers or steaks topped off with a movie to end the night. Throw in a few sporting events in that mix as well every now and then. I have lived in Dallas for 5 years now and it is really my first "big" city. I grew up in Southern Oklahoma and definitely consider myself to be a country boy. You will never see me getting a manicure, going to a salon for a "hair appointment" (I am a walk-in kind of guy), driving a Hybrid, sitting in a tanning bed (Id rather be on my boat), or any of the other things that most city boys do. Every time I get the chance you will see me head back home to the country to relax and escape the crazy pace of the city. It always nice to just slow down and get away from all the concrete and city lights. I am looking for someone who can enjoy all my crazy activities with me. Keep in mind that I am very active and want someone who can enjoy that with me so if you smoke a pack a day then we will not work out. If you'd like to know more just ask!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around the DFW area I enjoy going to Dukes, Quarter Bar, or Red River. Around the states I enjoy Miami, San Diego, or anywhere in Colorado for some backpacking or skiing.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I am very open minded when it comes to music. You will find me listening to anything from Garth Brooks to Snoop Dog and anything in between, Except for Techno.

For fun

Camp Gladiator - One of the best workouts you will ever get. I also love the lake and will typically head out on the boat at least every other weekend during the summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Project Manager and Estimator for nationwide construction company. If you need something fixed just ask ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Northern Colorado