Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-55 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just a small town girl living in a lonely world...

In her own words

New to Miami. Looking for casual, fun dates. Enjoy wine, good conversation, restaurants, cooking, baking, travel, camping, film and music. Humor is a must. Would love to find someone to explore art scene in Wynwood, a good happy hour drink, new restaurants, film in the park etc. Im an artist w quirky sense of humor and personality and art on the dark side. Not looking for South Beach club party scene. I work out a lot and go to gym 5-6 days a week, so would be nice if you are the same. Family is also very important to me. I am very close to my very large loving family both in South Australia and the Pacific Northwest. Hoping to find intelligent, easy going, funny, tall, down to earth non smoking ( cig) man. I'm from west coast. No A-holes or flakes. Be real and down to earth please. Most important- you must have sense of humor and love to laugh and not take yourself too seriously. I am hilarious and you must be as well. Also don't smoke cigarettes...its gross. I'm somewhat new here, excited to explore Miami. Where are all the smart men in this city!!??? Dannnggit

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

IWould love to have a dog one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oregon Coast, Madonna Inn, The Smog Cutter


Pacific Northwest College of Art, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Travel, camping, karaoke...but mainly the love of my life right now is my 1979 Gold Trans Am that I bought off Craigslist and am fixing up. Who needs a man when you have a muscle car?

For fun

Travel, karaoke, camping, movies, music and food

Last read

Reading A Moveable Feast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I draw and make art. Tshirts and mainly illustrations. Pretty dark depressing looking art. Not sure why...Im not at all depressed. Just my art is.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art school