Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brookline, NH, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to read profiles. 1. Uses of the "no...

In his own words

I like to read profiles. 1. Uses of the "no thank you" button is much appreciated. Yup, I know you get lots of emails. 2. I'm here to get to know you. I want a real relationship. Not just a hook up. I am warm and affectionate in general and even more so with people I am attracted to. I love eye contact and I'm the kind of person who might hold on to your arm when I talk to you or while I listen and you say something important. Once in a committed relationship I am very warm and physical with my partner and very much enjoy learning how to help her feel wonderful when we spend time together. I recently moved to NH after 19 years in Boston and I work in the marketing world. I'm so glad I moved I have not been this happy in years, I can tell you more about it in person. I love to listen, so if you want to be heard we should hang in a good spot for it, like a restaurant or quiet bar or a cool outdoor space ....OH and please listen back :). I like to share real ideas and enjoy hearing people when they speak from the heart. I don't need your life story right away and the conversation need not be crazy deep all the time. On the first date I would like to learn about WHO you are in a fun easy going way. For example: Do you remember your first bike, what color was it? Do YOU make art, what kind? Why? What do you like to cook? What do you love about your job? Why did you love one film but hate the sequel? I love love LOVE conversations like those and will sit quietly and drink in everything you say if you are willing to share openly and be present as a person. If you like getting drunk on a first date, I'm not your guy. However, I love beer and will drink it while we hang. I'll warn you I don't follow sports at all. It's unlikely that I will be up to speed on the latest Sox players and such, even though they are a FINE hockey team! ;) I love art, Films, music, visuals, hiking, travel (when I can do it). I make music as you can see. My life is dedicated to creativity and caring for those around me and I do care very much for those close to me!, so that means it's a little non-traditional. My life style is not for everyone. I'll save you some time: if you are looking for 2.5 kids, a white picket fence and a big house to park the fancy SUV in front of, you got the wrong guy. I'm on the road less traveled and it's really exciting- sometimes crappy but always worth it! I'd love to share it with the right woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love little cats and dogs and house pets in general. I dont have one but I like be around them. Cats are my fave as long as they are social. Mellow relaxed dogs are great also.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love many restaurants in the area and since I'm a musician i like lots of places that have live music.

Favorite things

well made food, music, guitars, drums, pianos, sunset, ice cream, films, clothing that fits just so, i dont watch much T.V. tiny houses, cats, dogs, and new ideas.

For fun

love to see music/performances of art, see movies, cook, hike, RIDE BIKES around the city!! play my guitar for you and sing you a song.

Last read

"songwriters on songwriting" Amanda Palmer: The Art of Asking. Gloria Steinem: A revolution from with in. Bossy Pants "Quiet" By Susan Cain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a non profit in the education space, i make films for them and I love my job!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
believe in something for you but don't push it on others
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree