Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The take home to mommy and daddy type.

In his own words

Me........ That's exactly who I am and I'm happy with me. My name is Matt. I' am not shy at all, really outgoing with a carefree attitude and for the most part a positive outlook on life. Im more of the glass is half full type of person. My family and friends are very important to me, most of them are all here in Raleigh. I have lived in Raleigh my whole life and I absolutely love it. I have many interest some of which a lot of people can't picture me doing. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to try new things cause I mean if you never give it a try you will never know if you will like it. I am not scared of failure,commitment or to say what's on my mind. I tend to be a little too honest and open most of the time. I'm a big jokester but know when to be serious. I have a sense of style. I get stereotyped more often then not and i think its hilarious. I smile and laugh a lot. I enjoy my life,there is always room for improvement but I'm satisfied with where I am at. I tend to always think outside the box. I have a really big heart and am very compassionate. Who you are as a person is far more important than what meets the eye. Goals,ambition,stability and independence. The ability to be yourself and to be honest. Easy going and likes to laugh. A sense of humor. Be Spontaneous. I want to find love and a woman that is willing to give as much as they take. Simply someone to meet me half way.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat her name is "kitty"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spot would have be my house or out with friends doing something fun


Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Next Friday,big fan of music as a whole but I like hip hop,spicy foods home cooked meals are the best,laughing

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. Being that I am single there's really no telling what I'm doing. I simply like to have fun, not picky at all.

Last read

My employee handbook lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Miller lite
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference