Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | AMF O'hare, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-48 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by my name is Vince or Vincenzo A little about me and what brought me here: Looking to date again after being single for several years. I've given myself plenty of time being by myself and enjoying life each and everyday. I really feel now more then at any other time in my life I'm truly ready to date again. The truth is I'm really not into clubs and bars anymore as a means to meet women to date, so online seemed like a logical choice to meet someone. Like most of you I enjoy the outdoors, sports- playing and watching (especially live). Dinners, live music, dancing, fine wines, anything by the beach, hanging with my family and friends, various types of movies and music, hiking, weightlifting, running, boating, social parties and really all the typical activities. I am a romantic at heart and would love to find my other half, but also open to doing fun couple activities like movies. dinners, Starbucks meet ups, beach, hikes, parties you know all that normal wholesome fun that's just a lot of times better shared with good company. Then if that interest and spark continues to grow I most certainly am open and ultimately looking to take things to that next level. For me it's not about the final destination, but the road taken to lead us there. About You: Looking for someone who has a outgoing personality, romantic and fun to be around. Drama Free and serious about dating and not on games. Anyway, if you are still reading this and I seem like someone you like to get to know then message me and well take it one step at a time and see were the journey may leads us

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where there is music, you will find me there. I love tropical beaches the mountains, warm restaurants and any place where the atmosphere is welcoming and the wine list is magnificent.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I have a wide variety of music I like from dance hip hop music to rock, punk rock to some country songs. Movies I like horror flicks but can adjust to many others. TV shows I like Seinfeld, simpsons, king of queens, too many to list.

For fun

love the outdoors, hiking, backpacking, mountain biking, walking and talking with good friends and strangers. Wine tasting, dining out and exercising. I am also an okay cook so an evening at home cooking together is always nice.

Last read

a match dating profile...:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree