Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Forest Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 300 miles of Blaine, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

It's about time you clicked on this awesome guy! Thanks!. ;) I am looking for a girl that has as much humor and confidence as I do! I am also looking for that special chemistry with a beautiful lady with most excellent values. She must like to travel and must not be adverse to a little teasing, tickling, or spanking when necessary. I have high standards and expect that she will also have high standards. I do understand that I am picky, but I figure - why not? I think that I totally deserve someone great, don't you? =) Email me. Let's talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My favorite pet that I ever had was an English Sheep Dog that would shake her butt vigorously when I came home to welcome me. I called it her little dance the "Rabbit." She was a very special pet because she had a keen sense of a person's feelings.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to be near the ocean or a lake. Sunset views are a must.

Favorite things

Other than entertaining friends and ladies, I love traveling and good conversation...I enjoy discussing history, politics, and having a good laugh. Hey - I admit it - Dave Chappelle is the funniest man alive.

For fun

You must love to travel as traveling is a huge part of my life. I've been to many gorgeous, spectacular places that you would totally love to hear about. You must love to travel and talk about diverse topics.

Last read

I read Platonic dialogues when I was only age 10, but I really enjoy reading comic books (especially Superman) - what about you?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Secret Agent, but I would love to be able to do the Superman superhero gig full-time. What about you?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Vanilla Face - a Scandanavian / Celtic mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Amazingly, I have discovered that faith is not just a life preserver for the next life. There is real power in Christian spirituality that is necessary for success in the struggles of life. God can intervene so you stop spinning your wheels.
Languages: English, French Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
What? School? Yes - MONGO attended grad school.