Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a walk down the Yellow Brick Road....

In his own words

I am a down to Earth, up front and honest guy. I always say what's on my mind and never beat around the bush. I love trying new things, traveling and I'm always looking for new forms of entertainment. I can easily adapt to any situation and I like it when I find myself in a challenging situation. I also Don't play games and can't stand anyone who does. I'm looking for a girl who's down to Earth, funny, silly, loyal, spontaneous, trustworthy, honest and has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who can challange my mind one minute and be just rediculously silly the next.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the whole super wide Wolrd would have to be the Caribbean Islands, especially when visited on a cruise ship. Another fun spot as cliche as it sounds, would be Las Vegas. With the right friends you can't go wrong.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music. Disco is pretty much the only form of music I don't like sorry if any of the women reading this are disco junkies. ;) As far as T.V., I love movies and am a big fan of the shows you'd find on HBO. Lastly, food, Mexicans it!

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, I'm very spontaneous and I'm always up to trying new things. I'm a big adrenaline junky but at the same time I enjoy the simple pleasure of just going to a movie.

Last read

Haha I wish this question was what's the last thing you watched? As far as reading, I read mainly only the stuff I write. Yes, I'm a writer and have currently found inspiration to start a few of my pieces again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently employed. However, employment is really more of a personal category/topic, one that I feel should be discussed once you start to get to know the person, whether on the phone or in person. Don't worry, I'm not into anything illegal :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference