Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sky above, earth below, water surrounds, Fire...

In his own words

Sky above, earth below, water surrounds, Fire within! I consider myself to be a fun, down-to-earth guy and a good mix of city/country. Put me downtown, or out in the woods. I feel right at home either way and you can bet I'll find the fun! It could be a local dive bar for wing night, or a trendy restaurant for the latest culinarily creations. A night on the town doing it big, or a night on the couch doing as little as possible. Drinks on a patio enjoying the sun, or beers at the game cheering for the home team. Relaxing on the beach at a tropical destination, or a drive up north for fishing and bonfires. I'm very laid back, easy to please and always looking for those silver linings. Day to day I do my best to eat and live healthy, but I'm not obsessed with it. Most of the time I eat clean heathy food's, but sometimes I've just got to have a big juicy steak, a cheeseburger, or some killer pizza! I work hard, so I can play hard. Cooking is a passion of mine, because I love quality food and fresh ingredients. In addition to cooking. I also feel like I am a good handy man. I enjoy working with my hands and completing projects that I start. My motto is, live life by the golden rule. Always treat people the way you would want to be treated. Be kind, be happy, laugh and smile as much as possible! When you do good things, goodness will come to you! I think those who know me, would say I am fun, honest and have a good heart. Guess I would call myself the classic hopeless romantic. I still believe that one day I'll meet that one special person that I can call my better half and we'll ride off into the sunset together. Giving back and being generous are attributes that are very important to me. Not only is it the right thing to do, but I feel there is something so amazing about the look on someones face when you do something nice for them, or they have received an unexpected gift. Incredible things can happen when you pay it forward! :) I enjoy the playful banter of a good conversation. A huge part of that is truly listening to the other person, not just talking. Seems like everyone just wants to talk about themselves these days. Question... Isn't it still ok to give flowers just to get a smile, or open the door for a woman and pay for the meal? Yes ladies, chivalry is alive and well! Ok then... enough rambling about myself for now, I mean you got to save something to talk about on the first date right. Some of the qualitys that I'm looking for in a woman... Intelligence, kindness and compassion. A woman whom is truthful, passionate, confident and isn't afraid to put herself out there. A woman that that has love for life and God and that holds a positive outlook on things. I try to embody these attributes myself. However nobody is perfect , so I just do my best and that's all I can ask of you. So if I've peaked your interest don't be shy, drop me a line, a wink, a like, or add me. Just reach out to me, this could get interesting.:) " The greatness of a man is not how much wealth he acquires, but in his integrity and his ability to affect those around him positively.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have yellow labs. I have horse facilities, although right now I do not have any horses.

Favorite hot spots

Put me anywhere on, or around water and I'm lovin it! I love bonfires and camping. I like Minnetonka, Mille Lacs, St croix river, Superior Duluth. I was born in San Francisco. Some of my other favorite cities are Chicago, Miami, LA, Washington DC.

Favorite things

Experience is the spice of life! So for the most part, if I haven't already done it. Then, I just haven't done it yet. I'm a huge outdoor enthusiast. I love most music. As far as food goes, the fresher the better.

For fun

camping, swiming, hiking, boating, fishing, concerts, plays, good food, good company, cuddle by the fire, night on the town, traveling, exploring, cooking, paintball, water sports, shopping, talking, philosophising, reading, nature walks, art

Last read

Victory and Honor, by W.E.B Griffin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been with my company for thirteen years and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school