Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beacause tomorrow the sun will rise. Who knows what the tide will bring?

In his own words

Take everything you like seriously, except yourselves." -Rudyard Kipling About me: Hemingway's The Sun Also Rises is probably my top favorite book. I love reading and history. Eagles games, museums, Dim Sum in Chinatown and Old City are some of my favorite spots in Philly. I do love the suburbs because of it's close proximity to hiking, golf, or mountain biking. I'm always up to try a new restaurant or cook dinner at home with a movie. I'm in a regional hiking group and I'm usually out with them on Saturdays in the spring and fall, checking out the countryside. During the summer, I'm usually down at the Delaware Beaches on weekends where my family lives. While at the beach, I usually run in a series of 5ks that go throughout the whole summer. Year round, I enjoy relieving some stress in the gym, and I'm finishing up a program to be a certified meditation instructor. I'm always up for random trips both day and weekend (or longer). I also like to paint and sketch in my free time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've grown up with cats and dogs, but I really like all types.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With DC, Philly, and New York nearby there are never problems finding things to do. I also loved Europe and Central America, and I'm looking for someone who wants to experience other countries and their cultures.


Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

BBQ's in the summer, being at the beach with family, a good nap or a movie when it's raining is hard to beat. Mumford and Sons, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Simon and Garfunkel (or just Paul Simon), the Rolling Stones-all classic rock.

For fun

Hiking, mountain-biking, Muay Thai kickboxing (in the winter), golf, dining out, skiing, museums, aquariums or zoos, volunteering for the Humane Society and Ronald McDonald House, concerts, Eagles, Flyers or Phillies games, reading and movies.

Last read

Wild, by Cheryl Strayed. It was a break from usual favorites: Steinbeck, Hemmingway and King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Wealth Management.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English and German, so in other words, mutt. I can trace my ancestors on one side back to the Revolutionary War.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Methodist.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I earned my undergrad from Gettysburg College and my MBA from Wilmington University.