Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TGinCarlsbad

42 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles of Carlsbad, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So a little about me….. I am a native Southern...

In his own words

So a little about me….. I am a native Southern Californian that grew up just north of L.A. and moved to San Diego 18 years ago. I have a great job that I love. It is very unique, and occasionaly takes me to some of the most exotic places on earth. I sometimes find it hard to believe I'm getting paid to do what I do. Family is very important to me and I try to spend as much time with mine as possible. Unfortunately most of my family is still up in the L.A. area so I don't see them as much as I would like, but I do have my Grandmother here in San Diego and I make sure to take her out to dinner every week. For fun I like to travel, go camping, hiking, spend weekends at my family's house at the Colorado River or our cabin in the mountains, dirt bike riding, anything to do with the beach, scuba diving, kayaking, cooking, wine tasting and photography. I love live music and I try to go to concerts as often as possible. If I was asked to sum myself up in one sentence I would say that I am an easy going, laid back, fun guy that loves spending time with family and friends, experiencing new things and just having fun. I"m looking for a girl that appreciates being treated right, likes to travel, is active, likes adventure, likes to get dressed up and go out occasionally, but also likes quiet nights at home with me cooking a nice dinner and us enjoying a great bottle of wine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a small mixed breed (not really sure what she is) that I rescued from the animal shelter named Abby. My job allows us to bring our dogs to work with us so she goes to the office with me everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanalei Bay, Krabi Thailand, Bali, Singapore, the Colorado River, any micro brew tasting room, Seaside Market, Carruth Winery, Pipes, Sambazon Cafe, the beach and any dive bar.

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, hiking, live music, cooking, sushi, acai bowls, smoothies, great wine, micro brew beer, wake boarding at the river, animals and anything that involves the outdoors.

For fun

I love doing anything outdoors especially if it involves hanging out with my friends or family. Hiking, dirt bike riding, scuba diving, kayaking, traveling, camping, hanging at the beach and photography are a few of the things I do for fun.

Last read

A ridiculous number of emails at work. I also have a ton of magazine subscriptions so I almost constantly have a new magazine to read. I subscribe to Backpacker, Outside, National Geographic, Food and Wine, Time and National Geographic Traveler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I received a Bachelors degree in Social Science with an emphasis in Economics and Psychology from Cal State San Marcos. Prior to getting my Bachelors I trained to be a Fire Fighter and an EMT.