Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Spring is in the air!. New growth. New beginnings. Hello!!! Looking for brains,beauty,personality, a spark and spirituality.

In his own words

I'm romantic, kind, thoughtful, loving, expressive, one woman man looking to meet someone fun that can lead to a long term relationship. I enjoy meeting new quality people and see many on Match who qualify. Something unique about my life is that I've never married or had children yet. My girlfriends had kids already. I've aways wanted to when the time was right. I thought that I would be content with my family connections of my step children, cousins, nieces, nephews, and most recently step grand daughter. But honestly after traveling the world I would like our own.. . I would think that Match would be a great way to meet my ideal partner. I'm self employed so my hours are flexible but also driven at times to work too much. I like to travel and have been to about 30 U.S. states including Alaska and Hawaii. I want to see more of the world. I would like a great travel companion to do this with. I speak English and Spanish. I have studied Japanese and a little French, German, and Italian. I went to college for about 5 years and changed majors so I never finished my degrees. I was self employed at 19 years of age. I received my Ca. Real Estate license and broker equivalency. Shortly after I moved to Az. to help my grandmother and her husband with their ranchette. I enjoy animals and am certified in animal care. At one time I wanted to be a vet. I enjoy music and singing. I write songs and have probably over 300 unpublished songs. I would like to do more with my music and a talented lady would help with this. I play guitar and would like to take piano lessons. I also recently bought a wet suit and would like to become scuba certified. Female companionship for this would be great too! I enjoy the outdoors. I like being around water. The creeks and streams to the lakes and ocean. I like fishiing and camping. My step mom taught my dad to fish for trout and taught me also. Women of many shapes and sizes can be beautiful. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, smart, hardworking, humble, loyal, confident, strong, beautiful, resourceful, accepting, brave, calm, educated, classy,well balanced, financially responsible, loving, sexy, romantic,passionate, goal oriented, committed woman with shared values. I want to be straight forward honest yet humble in this profile. I've been called hilarious and try to bring humor into sad or stressful situations Oh yes if I meet women on Match that are local and just want to be friends that's okay with me. I've also expanded my search to include women in Orange County and near Lake Havasu, Az as I have property in these areas.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

We had three dogs. A cocker mix. A yorkie.A dachsund. A turtle and 2 large fish. I have 1 goldfish and a desert tortoise. Too many pets makes it harder to travel.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke, mountains, beaches, creeks, and rivers, Orange County, Newport Beach, Balboa, San Francisco, family near Seattle, Las Vegas, Laughlin, Alaska, Washington, D.C.,Chicago


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

I prefer classic rock music.The Beatles, James Taylor, America, BTO, Billy Joel and more. I like work done by singer song writers. House, Dexter,Housewives,Disc. I like Am., Mex. Chin, Fr., and I really enjoy fishing, singing, study flying.

For fun

Gardening, caring for pets, fishing, going out to dinner, walks in the parks, being out in nature

Last read

Some of Chicken Soup for the Souls, Everything I Ever Needed to Know I Learned in Kindergarten, newspapers, travel magazines. I have a stack of books to go through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a 4th generation Californian. Most of my ethnicity is Northern European wth French and a little Mongolian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was basically brought up with Christian values though I didn't attend church from 11-18 yrs of age except for special occasions.I had friends that were Jewish, LDS/Mormon. Recently Catholic. I don't believe in forced conversion to another's tenets.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Attended college for 5 yrs major in Psych. then real estate. I became licensed in R.E. and hold a cert. in real estate. Had a Ca. R.E. broker's equiv.Self employed at 19 yrs and am self taught. IOC,Res 6 units fm Bachelor's.2012 Pvt Pilot's Cert.