Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make her smile every day, make her laugh every day and listen to her, don't just hear her, really listen. This is how u will win her heart!

In his own words

I moved up here from Florida to be closer to my family. My life didn't feel complete without them near me. I haven't really had a chance to explore Boston yet so that is on my immediate "to do" list! I've had some interesting career choices and career changes but I think I've finally found my passion in working with and teaching children. I'm a High School Math Teacher for Special needs students. They're a bit rough around the edges and a definite challenge but they are all tremendous kids. As overwhelming as it's gotten at times, I really love what I do. It's extremely rewarding and it makes me happy. Other than that, I'm really not a big fan of writing about myself - it kind of feels like I'm filling out an application or a dating resume. So instead, I decided to write my profile by asking my friends "What type of guy they think I am". Here's what they had to say: *He is Attractive, Intelligent, Athletic, unbelievably Funny, Affectionate, Passionate, Caring, Confident and Loyal. *He can be goofy and quirky and has NO PROBLEM making fun of himself anytime, anywhere. *He has THE MOST interesting and unique sense of humor - he will definitely keep you laughing. *He loves his family, his friends and his job.......and he would move heaven and earth for them. *His personality is infectious and we all love to be around him. He's the kind of guy who: * will hold the door open for you.....and for the person behind you. * will make sure you are safely inside your house before he drives away. * will give you his umbrella and get soaked just so you can stay dry. * will take you to the Opera.......not because he likes the Opera but because he knows YOU like the Opera. * will make you smile...........a few times every day. He is that guy you can't wait to introduce to your family......and when you do they will love him. In short, He's a "Keeper", a true Gentleman and proof that not ALL the good ones are taken. We say these things with sincerity and honesty and once you get to know him, you'll see that we are right. Thank you so much for reading his profile and if there's anything else you'd like to know, just ask him...... or us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I recently had to put my dog Tica to sleep due to cancer. I took care of her after my dad passed away. She was a Mini Teacup Chihuahua and weighed 7 Pds. I never knew I could love a dog as much as I did or miss her as much as I still do now :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved up here from Florida and don't really know where the "hot spots" are yet..... soooooo I'm open to suggestions and invitations! **I'd like to make a bucket list of things to do in Boston. Anyone care to help me? ;-)


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Laughing, making someone else laugh, thoughtful acts, smiling, training, eating home cooked meals, my adorable nieces, Sunday family dinners, Sunrise, Italian food, Music, Music, Music, MMA, UFC, Patriot games and long, wet passionate kisses!

For fun

If I'm with the right group of people or that special person in my life, I can have fun doing anything, anywhere - literally! It's all about the company you keep and not so much the place that you're at.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Shack". It tries to answer some difficult questions about God and Religion. It's pretty intense and def makes you think. I would recommend it highly. I'm now reading "The Sociopath Next Door" - very interesting so far!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I recently changed over careers from being a Daytrader and Personal Trainer to becoming a High School Math teacher for Special Education Students - This is my first year and I really love it so far!!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a great mix of 1/2 Sicilian and 1/2 Argentinian -I was born in Florida but grew up in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I speak, read and write Spanish fluently aaaand I can hold my own in Italian............just go slowly!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i was raised Catholic but would consider myself to be Christian now - I'm working on making my Faith in God stronger but like all good things - It's a work in progress!!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Degree in Criminal Justice - minored in Health and Fitness and am now teaching High School Math.