Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Is this picture upside down? I'm serious.

In his own words

My best friend met his fianc?? on here so it can't be that crazy. I'm going to be as honest as possible to make it easier for everyone. Just moved back from NYC. I was there 4 years. Glad to be home! Like NY but always felt like a visitor. I'm a native Texan but have lived in SF (school), Venice CA (work/play), Mexico and Costa Rica (surf). I've always felt a strong pull from Austin that I cannot describe and am happy to be back. It has always felt like home. Now, more than ever. I'm doing the opposite of Manhattan now and grabbed a cabin out at Lake Travis. Decompression. I used to be a daily surfer so I still take a few surf trips a year to feed that animal. El Salvador is where its at these days. I also have recently taken up Enduro Motocross to keep the blood moving. I'm a noob though. Planning an Enduro trip with a good friend to Oregon from Texas using only dirt roads. So will be tied up this summer. It will be filmed and will be great. I read too much and write screenplays that I don't let anyone read. I'm into meditation but have gotten away from that recently and can't seem to get back into it. Moving back from New York got everything upside down. It's good though. I believe that a spiritual life is the path to happiness. Take that anyway you like. I work in Television Production and that has been exciting at times. Nowadays It's not so exciting here but i do it for fun and something to do. I also like the people I work with. I've lived a pretty interesting and exciting life but these days I'm just trying to be an ordinary guy. I think I'm settling down. I like it. I can watch Wes Anderson movies all day. I'm into people that are super low maintenance and drama free. Sometimes people and life don't act right so get over that. Selfishness sends me running like a scalded dog. People that just talk about themselves make my gums ache. I'm super attracted to independent women who have their own lives, realizing self esteem comes from esteem-able action and not from others. I believe that happiness comes from seeing to the happiness of others. Trust is a given in a relationship. Without it, it will die. I also believe that love is an action you take and not always a feeling. I'm interested in honesty and integrity. Relationships are a partnership and need attention at times. I believe that beng of service is the key to happiness. I don't like it but I believe it. I think kids are conspiring against me but I would like to have a few to dress up and show my parents at Christmas. I'm kidding about the conspiring thing...mostly. DISCLAIMER- I was adopted by a Beagle in NYC. He's taken over and is running the show! It's pretty much out of my hands. He and I are very close and he is often in the Jeep wtih me. He might be the reason my last LTR dissolved to be honest. I just need to get that out there. We're working on it though. I believe everything that the Dalai Lama Says is true. In ten years I'd like to have a ranch with horses or a Surf/ Yoga retreat in Central America. I still listen to The Smiths from time to time. Sling Blade makes me weep.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Beagle that is runnin the show.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

El Salvador, NorCal, Transamerica Trail, Rosie's Tamale House, Continental Club, Willie Nelson's hall closet., Pineal Gland.


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Travel. Surf Trips, Chilling in the Country. Relaxing in the city. Getting lost. Reading.

For fun

Surf Trips, Movies, Surf Trips, Go to small towns and look for antiques, Surf Trips, Live Music, Make stuff, Break that stuff.

Last read

Travels in Siberia-Ian Frazier.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Television Production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
6th gen Texan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA History