Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Easy going, ready for a good time and creating great memories

In her own words

Easy going, fun, level-headed, no-drama and looking to get the most out of life and to be inspired! I know what I want out of life; I am a grounded, hardworking professional in the digital broadcast industry but know how to have a good time and try to never take things too seriously. I enjoy staying active by working out, blading and am a yoga enthusiast - currently into Ashtanga [really challenging and rewarding practice]. I Enjoy the outdoors, great food and drinks with great company, love arts and culture and got to admit that the traveling bug bit me a while back, however it's been a while since i've crossed an ocean. Giving back to my community is also a big part of my life, so volunteer regularly with various groups. Am little reserved at first, but once you get to know me, a complete goofball will emerge. Some things about you- I don't like to create checklists to describe people but here's a go for some general things I'm looking for: a grounded and strong person who knows what the want in life but understand that one never stops growing and learning from life's experiences; you are positive and find joy out of the simple things; You like traveling and discovering new cultures and trying new things and generally see the value in gaining new perspectives in life - Reach out if this could be you ;) T.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Animal fan, have always wanted a dog. Someday in the future i'm planning on getting one :)

Favorite hot spots

Kensington Market on weekends to pick up artisanal cheeses; Bahn Mi boys for steamed pork boas; driving range at the docks to hit some balls; weekend trips to Chicago and Montreal; and too many awesome restaurants to count!


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

love a wide range of music: electronic, hip hop, soul, R&B, alternative etc. TV - I work in broadcast digital so i'm a bit of a tv junkie - too many shows to count but i'm a fan of Game of Thrones, Walking Dead and I like my dose of reality too!

For fun

I'm an arts fan so museums, galleries are a great pass-time. Love being outdoors, going for long walks in the summer and discovering different neighbourhoods. Like being active, doing yoga, rollerblading, travelling and enjoy good food and drinks.

Last read

Latest issue of Toronto Life; Globe and mail daily before work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Digital Project Manager in the media industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference