Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a pet Cerberus.

In his own words

I'm an easy going person that enjoys the little things in life. I'm looking for someone who is kind and loving with a quick wit and a cute smile. I am part owner of a small cabling company in Austin. I chose to start a company because, at least then, I would be in control of my own career. I like to go out and spend time with friends, whether it be at a restaurant, bar, or just sitting in the back yard. I love to listen to music but I am not a musician. I believe that music is a pure and emotional form of communication. I do like singing in the car... alone. No one should be subjected to that so I'll continue to keep that to myself. I like to keep everything open and honest. Ask me a question and I'll answer it. 54% Introvert, 46% Extrovert. Analytical, kinesthetic thinker The spotlight is my friend and nemesis. Anti-planner, pro spontaneity. A shy geek and a not so smooth operator… that’s approximately. Some of the things I can't live without are my daughters. I have two and they are extraordinary! My friends and family, of course. Crossfit. I crossfit 3-5 times a week. I've lost 45 lbs since I started and look to lose more. I call it torture but in reality, I used it as a stress reliever and it works great! If you think we may have a connection, please contact me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Almost anything on 6th Street, Wild West, Main Event, Graham Central Station, Z Tejas

Favorite things

I like to go to the movies. I don't watch any TV unless it's on Netflix or Hulu. I like most foods but will try anything new. I like to listen to hard rock and heavy metal, although I know a lot of old country songs.

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends. I like the movies. I like to go out and have a drinks and a good time.

Last read

Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson, Sandra Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference